Singapore has a higher car theft than Malaysia

u can't use it anywhere...unless breaking the car for parts.....even that might have problems to get the engine number endorsed if we decide to use the engine for transplant into legal road car.... (*due to no custom form for proof of legit engine source)
Just noticed my typo. I meant to say "Can't use on track"

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Just came back from SG, my first time going there by driving. I tell you I'm more stressed & bored driving there, so damn slow and scared to speed coz don't want to get summons!

ken yeang

Singapore is a "fine" country, while Malaysia is "boleh" country....ehehehe

dear sifuses,

my problem is, the starter wont stop working even when the engine already starts, even more surprisingly it's still working when I turned off the key. thought it was the relay problem, changed wit my horn relay still problem persist, spent a bit more & use a new 1 just making sure & stil same problem, it even burnt my jumper coz starter wont stop, luckily nothing severe happened, if the other car engine wasn't running bet it'll drain the batt 2. any thoughts @ this...