subaru ver 9 vs mitsubishi evo 9...which car is much better??please help me...

Get Legacy then. Rival of the Galant. And put something like this on it.
Yup, saw the Legacy in action those days driven by late Colin McRae in Malaysian Rally....:driver:

---------- Post added at 07:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:44 AM ----------

That's a Cayman S bro.
Porsche, Toyota uses Boxer engine too.
Toyota's 1st sports car is using a 2 cylinder boxer.
Porsche uses 6 cylinder.
Ferrari has one 12 cylinder.
Its just Subaru uses it more than any manufacturer.
I am not really in Porsche as cannot afford.....:bawling:

That is why Scooby are famous.....:biggrin:

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
That's a Cayman S bro.
Porsche, Toyota uses Boxer engine too.
Toyota's 1st sports car is using a 2 cylinder boxer.
Porsche uses 6 cylinder.
Ferrari has one 12 cylinder.
Its just Subaru uses it more than any manufacturer.
Volkswagen Beetle uses boxer engine too. I mean the old one.

Yup, saw the Legacy in action those days driven by late Colin McRae in Malaysian Rally....:driver:

---------- Post added at 07:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:44 AM ----------

I am not really in Porsche as cannot afford.....:bawling:

That is why Scooby are famous.....:biggrin:
The first generation Legacy?
Porsche is at another level already :biggrin:

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
The BC5 legacy, there only a hand full in malaysia.

If you have seen them in the rally.....walau......:driver:
One of the best from Subaru? I mean better than current ones? Any idea on the specs of these car?

Current ones sure have better power and handling. That goes with technology advancement....

Just that I had the chance to witness these Legacies in rally mode....:driver:

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
If you have seen them in the rally.....walau......:driver:
If I'm not mistaken, those were the days when Carlos Sainz & Colin McRae were team mates (Colin just started to raise in the ranks) just before they switch to the Impreza, right?

Okay, can confirm you are near oldie also....hahahahaha:biggrin:
Yup, Colin McRae was upcoming driver then, and was driving for Subaru in Rally of Malaysia. Had the opportunity to see him that year. The next year was expecting him to be back but was promoted to World Rally...:driver:

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Okay, can confirm you are near oldie also....hahahahaha:biggrin:
Yup, Colin McRae was upcoming driver then, and was driving for Subaru in Rally of Malaysia. Had the opportunity to see him that year. The next year was expecting him to be back but was promoted to World Rally...:driver:
Hahaha, told you already, I'm old uncle now! :biggrin:
I've started to follow rallying during those Group B Ari Vatanen/Juha Kankunen/Timo Salonen era. Have been following F1 since the big 4 era of Senna, Prost, Piquet, Mansel.
Just to give you a better indication, I've been driving for more than 27yrs (but I started driving a few years below the legal age limit btw). :driver:

Hahaha, told you already, I'm old uncle now! :biggrin:
I've started to follow rallying during those Group B Ari Vatanen/Juha Kankunen/Timo Salonen era. Have been following F1 since the big 4 era of Senna, Prost, Piquet, Mansel.
Just to give you a better indication, I've been driving for more than 27yrs (but I started driving a few years below the legal age limit btw). :driver:
Okay, Unker liao but just only. Mid range only...:biggrin::biggrin:

any sifu had used this before? i knew it wont have that fast and furious effect, but can it be use on stock internal engine with tuning? harmful?:confused: