ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

when you wanna go? call me lar...kasik inform awal2 sikit....i think the best date is This Sunday la....

Re: ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

when you wanna go? call me lar...kasik inform awal2 sikit....i think the best date is This Sunday la....

ok, but i thinks...this sunday cannot lar...family bisnes...hehehehe:biggrin:

me only free Saturday and Sunday. But to go to Alor Setar, should be better Sunday la, cause Sunday kat sana kerja ma....

yeah....of cause...kedah/kelantan...sure work on sunday.....off on friday....

hi... newbie here.. just got a ae92 wif 4af carbie engine(m)... wanna ask if its possible 2 transplant a 20v inside.. will it b 2 expensive since converting from carb to efi?? wat wud it most likely cost 4 a BT or ST conversion... i heard tat the 4age 16v is another good option.. pls advice

angelic,

of course possible.
cost of conversion (together with half-cut) now range between rm4500 (SVT) to rm5800 (BT 5 speed) to rm7???? (BT 6 speed).
But, do allocate extras in case u need to chg other parts (suspention.. etc...)

angelic,

of course possible.
cost of conversion (together with half-cut) now range between rm4500 (SVT) to rm5800 (BT 5 speed) to rm7???? (BT 6 speed).
But, do allocate extras in case u need to chg other parts (suspention.. etc...)

bro, thanks 4 d info... really help a lot.. btw, since ae92 is such an old car, are there after market performance stuff like suspension 4 it?? or bars n blah2..

Ouch !........:rofl::rofl::rofl:

bro yaw wat's that mean by "OUCH!!" hehehe....
sedih nye, terasa pulak i, my AE92 also is an old car ler.....

sorry... didnt mean like tat la... no hard feelings,k... i aslo driving ae92 nw.. after driving it 4 like a few days ad, starting 2 like d car. believe it has a lot of potential especially after reading d threads... haha.. hope 2 learn more from all d sifooos here...

7heavon: ur ride looks hot.. hopefully my ae92 can b like urs one day...haha

bro 7 is sifu.....already from 4agze to 4age BT....
play track summore...:biggrin:

sorry... didnt mean like tat la... no hard feelings,k... i aslo driving ae92 nw.. after driving it 4 like a few days ad, starting 2 like d car. believe it has a lot of potential especially after reading d threads... haha.. hope 2 learn more from all d sifooos here...

7heavon: ur ride looks hot.. hopefully my ae92 can b like urs one day...haha

Don't worry, Angie. I was just kidding. My ride's even much more older than that but the only difference is; not as "hot" as 7 Heaven's.:biggrin:

If AE92's old....I don't even want to know what's mine callled..."Dinosaur" perhaps ! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

hehehee..although old....sifu 7's ride is hot man...hehehhe....

Arlo uncles and brothers i thought gallery means for pictures wannn???

seg.jpg

seg4.jpg

seg3.jpg

seg2.jpg

seg1.jpg

looks normal cause no money to custom items :biggrin: