ZTH Sydney

Kai

Apr 14, 2004
Hi everyone. I am kind of from sydney. How did everyone go with the easter break. Didnt realise theres quite a number of zth members from sydney, Maybe we all can go for TT one day. :D Anyway i know most of u got uni tomorrow so good luck with ur studies.

Kai

Apr 14, 2004
Small town called wagga its right in between Melbourne and sydney.. I come to sydney at least once a month to chill most of the time. I still got another 2 weeks of holidays to killed here in Sydney:P. Has anyone seen the Lion King musical i am thinking of going this week.

Kai

Apr 14, 2004
Hey is anyone going to that dinner this Friday where Pak Lah is coming. Dont ask me whats the event i have no idea. I just found about it cos my fren invited me to come along.

Kai

Apr 14, 2004
Nope school started in wagga i will be going back to Sydney at the end of the month for a weekend. Is there anything up?

waja 1.6(A) sohc turbo?

(sorry, clicked wrongly..resulted in multiple same threads with the same name)

anyone tried before to bolt-on a turbo to a sohc engine (A)waja?? or any ppl heard b4?? need advise here..cheers..