ZTH Photoshop Gallery Archive

:lol: the mini satria is Mr.Bean mia car ah? so cuteeee

:lol: Lol...satria mini competition ar !

Arena !
Arenacopy.jpg
;)

To me looks resized not mini-ed :)

Originally posted by junauto@Mar 2 2005, 23:20
To me looks resized not mini-ed :)
resize to be mini
:lol:

Originally posted by WinDz@Mar 3 2005, 00:12
carbon5ig.jpg

carbon material parts mod testing.. please, comments...
aiyaya
i must try again :(

aiyaaa.. its general wan la .. for whoever wanna post also can wan ..
right taiko cham ? :P

Originally posted by auxoura@Mar 3 2005, 00:44
this is cham2020 photoshop gallery......lol
Yeah
it's my gallery and my friends...
hosted by sakuraguy..free to post lar..hehe...Windz Taiko

not good meh? hahaha if waja wide body aledi nice ma ... ^_^

why dun you all ask ppl to send their own car pic...then you all got and modd it????

its pimp my ride!!!

Originally posted by sooyeshun@Mar 3 2005, 19:42
why dun you all ask ppl to send their own car pic...then you all got and modd it????

its pimp my ride!!!
:lol: not a bad idea !
come on guys
post them !

collect lerr all the zth car and we shrink it all and put it into 1 pic.. ask tom to make it as the banner for zth .. hahahaa .. :P

dear sifoo, can teach me how to get this chrome effect, any help appreciated very much

sample-pic courtesy of PMC.com
takmungkin.jpg

this what I have done
color-chrome.jpg