Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

ZTH Photoshop Gallery Archive

nice pic and Qute, iswara red.....
can someone teach me on how to edit
or someone do this for my car, please?? look cunted

Erm..i need to learn 1st b4 i start posting pic... :)

Mind if i ask what kind of software u guys are using to edit those pic? :blink:

Download from internet or buy software CD from shop?

Hope someone can teach me....

Originally posted by EvolutionV7@Mar 5 2005, 14:49
Erm..i need to learn 1st b4 i start posting pic... :)

Mind if i ask what kind of software u guys are using to edit those pic? :blink:

Download from internet or buy software CD from shop?

Hope someone can teach me....
go to any ah beng pirate software shop and get ur software adobe photoshop..the best ......

then

http://www.digimods.co.uk/tutorials/tutorials.htm

go this web !

i was just thinking to buy one.. is it the 7th version or 4th or 5th? :huh:

just get the latest one lar bro ! :lol:

;) eh
no ppl mod cars edi ar

Originally posted by drifterzzz@Mar 5 2005, 19:54
iswaraz3ts.jpg

wat u guys think just about 30mins thehehe

super simple but rough powers :P
:o

oh my god.....

Originally posted by drifterzzz@Mar 5 2005, 20:29
anything wrong :unsure:
<_< damn wicked
like drag machine
but bumpers are senget lar bro !'
give u 80 marks base on the hood ..hehe..

can u make ure image smaller abit .. i think it exceeds more than viewable area !! .. anyway nice iswara using that offset bbs type rims .. ;)

cheers!

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 5 2005, 20:34
can u make ure image smaller abit .. i think it exceeds more than viewable area !! .. anyway nice iswara using that offset bbs type rims .. ;)

cheers!
and what a big intercooler i have there!!!

:rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Originally posted by farique@Mar 5 2005, 18:13
i was just thinking to buy one.. is it the 7th version or 4th or 5th? :huh:
yea... there will be more preset function so u dont have to learn the basics to do the effects rather u can just select the effect that u want and apply only.. latest will be the photoshop cs that im using now..

overall is very nice and garang man drifterzzz.. but then the skirting a lil bit off lerr

he he.. cham2020 .. i think no need mod ure car leh .. just do photoshop enuf .. save money summore .. ;) cheers!

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Mar 5 2005, 20:42
he he.. cham2020 .. i think no need mod ure car leh .. just do photoshop enuf .. save money summore .. ;) cheers!
agree !!agree!!! :D

Originally posted by drifterzzz@Mar 5 2005, 21:50
aiyo thje angle so hard to chagente cooler n the bumper i brush lah ...

anyway just a 30mins lah .. can do more but the angle erkk

dia u all have a big pic ha :unsure:
what kind of big pic u want? :lol:

A Post Every 5 Mins

hi to all bro out there,
I'm having problem with my 4g63t(eclipse second gen) engine
my extractor overheat means it's turn red when my boost up to 0.2 - 0.6
exhaust piping is 2.5inch and fuel pump already change to walbro with fuel regulator