ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Speeddy Gonzales

May 11, 2005
Selayang

Me from Selayang can join u guy's for TT but not so familiar with Kepong area.......
fstrader know my car Black Perdana did my intercooler piping at Jian Hang

Glad there are also ZTH member's close by

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
speedy, errr we met at jian hang b4 kah??? hehhehehee... forget d la bro, which one are u? :p

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
BlackSamurai said:
JacEK, actually there are lot of EK and EG in kepong. Just that they dun online.
yalah, i know lah...tatz y i open a thread for civic kepong but unfortunately... civicians dont go online huh...

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
BlackSamurai said:
JacEK, actually there are lot of EK and EG in kepong. Just that they dun online.
yalah, i know lah...tatz y i open a thread for civic kepong but unfortunately... civicians kepong dont go online huh...

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
speedy, yameh i forget d la...u did wat in da shop? intercooler piping kah??

anyway this weekend no tt, as i think most of u might balik kampung, making babies at home, busy preparing for cny, busy buying things, busy cleaning da house and blahh blahhh :p

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
wahhhhh got so many ppl driving satria worrr, who is that ah?? any description or not??

ShadowN

Dec 16, 2005
fstrader said:
sure can bro...

add me in msn if u have.. [email protected]
Sorry bro i just have my email.
By the way i will get 1. Although i was a newbie here but i hope to get out with u all. Hope u all done mind to drop me a mes or email if u guys got any gathering. :driver:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
shadown, JUN, welcome welcome to Jln Ipoh thread.

Btw, Happy Chinese New Year. Any gambling session? Hehe.

'[00] TRD

Dec 27, 2005
Kepong-ian reportin in,

Mr.Ong i spotted u few times in Kepong Baru in Pasar there dy,haha.. didnt know ure zth member as well

TT la,cant wait~~

cheerss

i just get manual boost controller, works engineering type. but i don't know how to install it. this is my picture of it. anybody help