wira signal light not blinking

leynye yamin

Sep 30, 2011
Sabah Sandakan
Hi guys, i have a problem, i have a wira 1.3 where yesterday evening my wira front driver side signal light kena stolen, the whole front signal assembly being ripped out, thats fine.
However, after a bought new ones and install and test, It Doesn't Blink!!OMG! Is there any way to check what is wrong? I suspect it might be caused by the thieft just "tarik" and disturbed the signal wire..Pls Help. THx!

---------- Post added at 09:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:50 AM ----------

i have checked related fuses and relays, to me it is in working condition, no blown fuses.

john_unai

Aug 9, 2011
mtkb
d wire putus somewhere when the thief pull it kot. actually not blinking problem only or totally cannot on? coz ur title said not blinking but in ur post u said cannot on? anyway just go to accessories shop n get it fix if cannot figure out d problem ma:driver:.

leynye yamin

Sep 30, 2011
Sabah Sandakan
d wire putus somewhere when the thief pull it kot. actually not blinking problem only or totally cannot on? coz ur title said not blinking but in ur post u said cannot on? anyway just go to accessories shop n get it fix if cannot figure out d problem ma:driver:.
ok thx.

Yup, if not on, then wiring problem, or fuse blew. Not blinking can be bulb problem....

hi all,

on most tri y headers, i noticed pairing of cylinder 1 and 4, 2 and 3 (1-4, 2-3) which forms non-sequential header but i saw some tri y headers have pairings of 1-2, 3-4 which forms sequential header

im hunting for new tri y header but im confused with which one to choose to suit overall street performance output

anyone can enlighten me on the effect of pairings of header primaries on the power curve?
it will be good if i know the difference so i can choose which one is...