Wira Headunit to Atos

digitax

Dec 25, 2003
Planning to take the wira headunit and install it in a Atos, how to pull out the the radio from the wira ?

And also the Atos ?

Im referring to the removal of the dash ..

Info much appreciated!

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
what head unit do you have present in your Wira? Some kinda description will help us help you! :)

digitax

Dec 25, 2003
its a single din sony cd player , just need to know how to remove the dash ...

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
wao.. the atos is difficult to take out la... bring to an accessories shop ler... RM30 only the workmanship... dun risk breaking plastics by DIY if u dunno what u are doing.

digitax

Dec 25, 2003
seriouusly difficult ar ? ive been trying to figure out how to dismantle it , sigh ! i should be okay to connect the wires , but then to take the headunit out is so damn mafan !

digitax

Dec 25, 2003
aiya, no one can help meh ? dont wish to pay rm30 leh .........

Hi sifus, how do I remove the Satria GTi gear knob?

I wanna steal it from proton's showroom.

Ok, seriously, I need to remove mine to repaint it. It has way too many scratches. How do I do it? THere's a portion underneath that needs to be removed right?