Which sifu can rewrap RECARO nicely?

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
any members here experienced sending their recaro for rewrap?
i mean repair the sponge inside, coz mine 1 teruk till can kena the tulang besi inside ald...
any shop recommended?

Niemans1116

Jul 1, 2010
SinCity
Try them: > The Marketplace Categories > Car Shops and Services.

Amir 019-2761739
Carrefour Bandar Tun Hussein Onn, Cheras

or

Kevin Kok ( Tel: 012-292 7448 )

H-Performance services
No. 30, Jalan PJS 11/16, Sunway Technplogy Park,
Bandar Sunway, 46150 Subang Jaya, Malaysia.

Hope you get what you're looking for.:biggrin:

Happi :driver:

Cheerz

nnik

Sep 20, 2005
Lembah Klang
been ask at bukit kemuning area..(got a few seat shop)..
a small side/part cost about rm 70 for the recaro fabric not incld repair sponge... if sponge need to add rmxx..
all re wrap for sr3 about rm4xx...depend on ur sponge..
me oso wanna repair..searching for d best place...

pcmoddingmy

Mar 23, 2006
www.pcmoddingmy.com
Bro if you're doing it in Ipoh, got a few places. One is at Falim main road and the other is near the Pasar Borong (near Giant Auto halfcut).
Fuhh... upgrading to Recaro already ah?

AE101-Wong

Jul 26, 2006
thanks bro suggestion...will ask 1 by 1...haha! *hopefully don kena marah*
pcmod: just get 1 pair original AE111 recaro sr3 seats ma, quite nice also, but the sponge really sux, so try to fix it and try to use it a while lo..

KenDiriwan

Mar 15, 2006
kendiriwan.multiply.com
Since it's their factory itself, i see no point reviving such old thread not even sure if the previous member still active. Why don't you google for SSCUS contact directly ?

Hi guys i wander can a sr3 change its shape to sr4 ??
If a vagina can be shaped to a penis, then yes, a sr3 can change shape to sr4.

4gbanger

Jun 26, 2013
Johor/ShahAlam
been ask at bukit kemuning area..(got a few seat shop)..
a small side/part cost about rm 70 for the recaro fabric not incld repair sponge... if sponge need to add rmxx..
all re wrap for sr3 about rm4xx...depend on ur sponge..
me oso wanna repair..searching for d best place...
bro, bukit kemuning area which shop has the best price and workmanship?

Dear All,

After MIA for some period of time, besides busy doing my side business and my main job, i am too busy with maintaining and modifying 2 cars. Here is some sharing of my journey and things that i want to " WARN" most people who wants to bolt on turbo their cars. It's not easy but i will pull it through eventually. Here we go with the parts that i'd gathered for my Mitsubishi Lancer GT 2008, converted to manual.

Part 1: Lancer Evo X intake manifold, Throttle Body and Fuel Injectors...