• Ah Heng Exhaust(USJ)

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

thteh86

Sep 6, 2004
Subang Jaya, Ma
In my own opinion, I've been to both Ah Lai exhaust and Jian Hang...but I've heard Ah Heng is good too, but pricy, so is JFA

but both Ah Lai and Jian Hang are charging quite expensive too, so in terms of price and workmanship...which is the best?

zronix

Jul 19, 2004
i read in some of the threads lai n JH are reasonable price.. but when i go JH, seems that the quote are rather high ...

even got quote from JFA, also the same... rather pricy too. wonder why ppl say reasonable n cheap? coz else where xpensive???

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
hmm.. these are very good exhaust specialist i would say. u will have to pay a price for a good workmanship. seriously, there is nothing deemed as cheap and good.
if u want something good, u pay for it. that's easy ain't it ? it is very difficult to have both.
if u want cheap then we have wai heng and wei yip. =)

In the dog eat dog world of pick-up trucks, the Isuzu D-Max has always stood out for its impressive fuel efficiency, that coupled with its highly regarded off-roading abilities, makes it one of the strong contenders in that segment.

Now the D-Max has further strengthened its credentials with three of its variants, the 2.5-liter 4X4 manual, the 3-liter 4X4 Single Cab and the 3-liter 4X2 Automatic Double...