exhaust shop@workshop in mentakab@ temerloh pahang

john_unai

Aug 9, 2011
mtkb
sorry if i post in a wrong section..just asking, anyone know or can suggest which workshop hv a good workmanship in mentakab@ temerloh pahang? n exhaust shop too. i survey some workshop n exhaust shop here but ol nt really helpful n want to gt money only..summore im very beginner, sure easily kena tipu>lolz
:idea:
:banghead:
:banghead:

kayour

Apr 5, 2006
so...wat u want to do wif ur ezos??
mmm...i, temelohan :sleep:

john_unai

Aug 9, 2011
mtkb
wan 2 change extractor, n muffler.. any suggestion on good workmanship workshop to go ar bro?
:idea::idea:

kayour

Apr 5, 2006
at temloh...i dun reali remember the name..but its located at jalan bahagia...near klinik rajesh...opposite BHP
and other 1 is...D2 i think...opposite pejabat kesihatan temloh....many snooker center here
in term of harga...biasa2 la...but workmanship, can consider ok
seem they have experience for their job la....know wat to do

sm84

Aug 29, 2011
at temloh...i dun reali remember the name..but its located at jalan bahagia...near klinik rajesh...opposite BHP
and other 1 is...D2 i think...opposite pejabat kesihatan temloh....many snooker center here
in term of harga...biasa2 la...but workmanship, can consider ok
seem they have experience for their job la....know wat to do

his owner name is micheal...ok la..but if i were u..better spend more..go to k.l..many option to choose n greater performance with rnd some more..by right,,k.l temrloh is only 2 hours..if u are a speeding..can get less than 2 hours...huhuhu...popaleh!!

john_unai

Aug 9, 2011
mtkb
thanks for d info bro, will go n check it out

---------- Post added at 08:41 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:39 AM ----------

his owner name is micheal...ok la..but if i were u..better spend more..go to k.l..many option to choose n greater performance with rnd some more..by right,,k.l temrloh is only 2 hours..if u are a speeding..can get less than 2 hours...huhuhu...popaleh!!
wanna go kl actually but don't hv time, so i hv to find d nearest place :banghead:

go & survey the shop recomended by kayour....if unhappy or dont sell the items that u need. i suggest
u make a trip down to KL.....from KL-Temerloh i was using kancil 660 m took me bout less than 3 hrs 70-80kmh only....all the way straight...ok ma...
if 160-180kmh, 1 hr reach edi.

kayour

Apr 5, 2006
if kl/ klang valley...jfa shud b in the list:biggrin:

/baler aok yaaaaqqqq

newbie here , i jus get 1 nissan bluebird u910 1980 wit sr20det ......
get tis car for me is to plan start play drift but....
i found tat body got alot of problem ..... espiacially the car btm ....
ofcoz is RUST ...... CRACKED .... STEEL PART BENT .....

any 0 any1 know any workshop in KLANG/SHAH ALAM area can help me to solve tis problem .......

pm me ....THANKS......