Anyone can recommend me a good shop?
Location should be around KL and PJ..

FGT

May 19, 2007
hey there bro,

it's quite a straight forward job..almost any mechanic can do it for you.. :D

p/s: didnt u drive a wira evo last time? i think i bought something for u...maybe laa..haha..i might be wrong.

huszua

Jun 1, 2006
Thanks FGT..
I know that every mechanic can do.
But im looking some recomendation from any expert.
Cause not every mechanic can do perfectly.
Maybe any Toyota owner have any great experience and good bargain. taht they can recommend me.

P/S : I dont drive wira... im Toyota Fans... Hehehehee

futeball

Jun 2, 2006
www.4aeoc.org
Can try Haz Garage at Salak South, Sg Besi.

lkeong88

Nov 1, 2009
Cheras
If you really worried about imperfect job just go back to UMW Toyota. Yours is a 4AFE rite?

FGT

May 19, 2007
If you really worried about imperfect job just go back to UMW Toyota. Yours is a 4AFE rite?
Correcto! :D

If in PJ area, I like to go to Pak Ramly's workshop = Ramly Motorsports in PJS2. Even though they specialise in old continental cars and weber carbs, they always know what to do with modern cars too. One thing I'm amazed about them is their troubleshooting skills! I used to bring my LE and have been going back there ever since.

All the best bro..

p/s: i think i bought an exhaust from u..met u in sunway..but long time ago la..heheh..

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
starigh forward job....

faeizal

Apr 21, 2004
pak ramly and his escort race toys....
i thought he retired edi doing mechanic job...

btw the timing belt job... definately pak ramly will hv no problem doing it... seems that u trust him and so better head there for the job...

FGT

May 19, 2007
pak ramly and his escort race toys....
i thought he retired edi doing mechanic job...

btw the timing belt job... definately pak ramly will hv no problem doing it... seems that u trust him and so better head there for the job...
yea..retired from racing. now his son is driving the car but he drives it balik kampung once in a while..

lol not me la bro..it's the other guy >>> huszua :rofl: heheh...

Dear bros...

Yesterday I've swapped my rims to waja first edition rims.....after balancing and alignment and also adding a spacer for the rear wheel because it seem the offset is to inside kena absober.....so after that when i drive....nice but once i apply brake...i can feel vibration from the brake......why ar?? is it the rear spacer make it like that ar...previously....using 8holes rims also no problem like that and with spacer at the front summore....sigh....anyone installed waja rims...