nop. i dun think so. i think 8tv will show the repeat only

CHB

Mar 5, 2004
Kuching,Sarawak
i thought that 8TV host the live where as TV3 has the delayed telecast?
too bad if like this, cos we can't get 8TV broadcast in East Malaysia.. this is not fair for us..

FTO

Ya...8tv will show it live while tv3 shows the replay.
Too bad for you dude, but i think there's nothing you can do about it now.
Astro is your best solution.

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
Originally posted by CHB@Mar 7 2005, 21:59
i thought that 8TV host the live where as TV3 has the delayed telecast?
too bad if like this, cos we can't get 8TV broadcast in East Malaysia.. this is not fair for us..
we're same!! :(

damn!! when they will show it!! :angry: :angry:

Mint30

Mar 9, 2005
Not TV3 but TV is showing the broadcast race live.

11:00-12:00 is the qualifying session. (not sure if 8tv is showing this live)

15:00 is the actual race of 56 laps. ;)

I dont think TV3 is showing the repeat race again.
cos the autralia race only 8tv show it live..
but no repeatition from tv3 or tv2.
get urself astro ..

starwing

May 15, 2004
Saw the advertisement in TV3.

8TV = Live
TV3 = Repeats/

Those that cannot get 8TV, can consider Astro since Astro also have 8TV, what

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
for malaysian gp ar? not sure.. but the australian gp is shown at 1am, which later i sleep in college <_<

i tahan tahan dun wan go check the net for the result so i can watch during midnight.. but my friend know i dun have astro or 8tv purposely sms me the result spoil the mood already.. :(

alvinkhorfire

Feb 10, 2004
Yup, 8TV shows is live at 11 am,Sunday morning. TV3 repeat is at 1 am Monday morning.

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
Originally posted by rollakid@Mar 9 2005, 20:54
worse thing is monday need go college.. not enough sleep.. have to stay up late...
yeah! same as me here... sumore, my class starts at 8am!! damn!! <_< cannot hold on any longer then.. :(

alvinkhorfire

Feb 10, 2004
you could check out the tv guide at any newspaper. For sure, the live race is at 8tv and the repeat is at TV3, probably a few hours late than the live race. ;)
If you don't have 8tv, just watch the repeat at TV3.

Hi all,

I drive a year 2001 SGTi with mmc ecu.Mods that I've done are:

1.HKS air filter
2.Powerzone Hi cams & extractor
3.Rebored TB
4.Adjustable cam pulley
5.Volker Iridium spark plug
6.Matspeed J5 management(not yet install)

However...with the current set up my engine is knocking at certain RPM.I went for dyno but the dyno guy was affraid to push the throtle to maximume due to engine knocking.Thats mean I didn't get the complete figure on the dyno charts.My questions are:

1.What...