What PCD 100 knuckle fits for Satria Neo?

BoxCarRacer

May 7, 2008
As per title goes, urgently need suggestion on which PCD 100 knuckle fits for Satria Neo ?

Need to know asap or else I would have to opt for re-tapping new pcd which I have doubts about the safety aspect of it.

Thanks all :wavey:

lan_eterna

8,000 RPM
Dec 18, 2003
Cheras/S.Alam
www.freewebs.com
As per title goes, urgently need suggestion on which PCD 100 knuckle fits for Satria Neo ?

Need to know asap or else I would have to opt for re-tapping new pcd which I have doubts about the safety aspect of it.

Thanks all :wavey:
buy da spacer convert to pcd 100

BoxCarRacer

May 7, 2008
Bro,

My im going to fit in a set of rims with +27 offset. Its just nice for my car. If put spacer for sure make the wheels to come out more rite?

Someone told me spacers is also unsafe? is it true? :confused:

lan_eterna

8,000 RPM
Dec 18, 2003
Cheras/S.Alam
www.freewebs.com
Bro,

My im going to fit in a set of rims with +27 offset. Its just nice for my car. If put spacer for sure make the wheels to come out more rite?

Someone told me spacers is also unsafe? is it true? :confused:
15@16"? yes wit da spacer ur rim wil out some more, unsafe?dont think bro coz it got tight with special nut .. and also not easy too loose i think hehe

+27 wit wat jj?neo if 16" off 35-42 juz nice otherwise wil touch ur inner arch and rear bumper skru .. maybe u can check 1st because depend on tyyre oso

BoxCarRacer

May 7, 2008
15@16"? yes wit da spacer ur rim wil out some more, unsafe?dont think bro coz it got tight with special nut .. and also not easy too loose i think hehe

+27 wit wat jj?neo if 16" off 35-42 juz nice otherwise wil touch ur inner arch and rear bumper skru .. maybe u can check 1st because depend on tyyre oso

Bro Lan,

Im gonna use 15" 7jj +27 with 195/55/R15 Toyo T1R. My fren use the same rim as mine with the same offset too. Looks so gorgeous with the Neo's "wide body" . Kena racun by his car actually :biggrin:

Anybody know d specialist in adjustable suspension servicing?If can include a contact number & location....need to restore my 2nd hand TEIN TYPE HA deerrrrrr.....:regular_smile: