Mar 15, 2006
Get VIP Badge then won't kena lolz! Or Rakan Cop's Emblem on your car...:wink:
VIP Badge - expensive to install...
Rakan Cop's - Joker can see clearly ... catch 1st then settle later..haha
Duck tape - Cheap and fast to install....:biggrin:

Might as well remove the whole Number plate and speed hehe! or like in one of those old james bond movie where he can switch to several other false number plate with just one button...:biggrin:

Btw, xbalance2002...still searching for ingredients be patient ya...this year my luck is very bad

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
i very patient ... dont say luck is bad ... 1st go temple to block the bad year for your animal sign ... this helps ... then make sure u control your luck/ journey of life...

ingredients, i think need to special order a sample lot... or else just pay for the beer...

xbalance2002: Lolz! Buy one is not really sincere with your kindness of sharing the ingredients with me and some of the ZTH members here...I think have to specially import also :banghead: Will try to make ur dream come true lolz! :biggrin:

Going a bit off Topic here...:adore:

Seriously this year is bad for my whole family...house got broken into last 2 nights on February 9, 2010 and is quite a big amount of loss of 5 Digit figure. They came in from the roof and couldn't get out from the front gate like they did when they broke into a house 2 weeks ago just 1 house away from me...in other words, my neighbour's neighbour.

Just fortunate no one was at home...lucky my gf went back hometown on monday. If not, I couldn't imagine what is the worse scenario if she was at home as she have been staying for a week at my place after exam...

and my grandfather kena 2nd stroke last week. and I kena a parking summon last month...Really bloody bad luck this year...bad start for me...and yes my animal sign really have to go to the temple...

:bawling: :banghead:...real sad life...like what chinese said.."ho yan mo ho poh"

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
why we all so hard to follow speed limited that set by our GOV?

Moderator,
Sorry off topic... for the ingredients, i will try to source (checking with local supplier after CNY) make every Zth member dream come true....:biggrin:

sad to hear that for a big loss.... last time few years back my house also got break in ... same 5 digit value cash... now me and my family learn dont save too many cash at home and work harder to make back the loss cash to the thief that they break in last time...

life is priceless and family always come 1st this is what i learn from a bad accident i had last year ... that i almost got kill in a car accident ....

Rex551

Sep 11, 2009

Moderator,
Sorry off topic... for the ingredients, i will try to source (checking with local supplier after CNY) make every Zth member dream come true....:biggrin:

sad to hear that for a big loss.... last time few years back my house also got break in ... same 5 digit value cash... now me and my family learn dont save too many cash at home and work harder to make back the loss cash to the thief that they break in last time...

life is priceless and family always come 1st this is what i learn from a bad accident i had last year ... that i almost got kill in a car accident ....
Xbalance2002,

Do you follow and abide by all rules of the Govt ?
Are you such a model citizen that whatever the Govt says, you just follow...

If your answer is "No" to the questions above, than you shouldn't wonder why we break the speed llimits....

and

If your answer is "yes", then I now know why the Govt of the day has been raping Malaysia...

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
Rex551,
If for speed limit set by GOV ... answer is yes and no depend on mood and only follow speed limit on highway ...

Moderator,

Rex551,
If for speed limit set by GOV ... answer is yes and no depend on mood and only follow speed limit on highway ...
Thanks bro...let's make this beer a reality...

Yes, is always better to follow the speed limit but I guess some areas, the speed limit is just too ridiculous to follow...example, 80km/h on a straight highway road? Really not acceptable..but advise is I guess is still to be safe, follow the speed limit if possible...

I find that we have less stress and more relaxing if we are driving slowly hehe! But once awhile have to press on the throttle a bit if not sure fall asleep..lolz! :rofl:

jj.v6

Aug 30, 2009
johor baru
gov set the law for us to follow...but they them self never follow...
u should lead by example...
did u see merc and limo with police escort going at the speed around 240km/h???
where is the law now?
or in the city?
how many time we encounter some ruthless driving from our own ministers/mayors/mb/adun/kerajaan negeri xxxxx???
where is ur law??

Cuz is their law...they got the right to break :rofl: :banghead:

I guess we have to squat down and kencing lolz! Haih...what to do...we are not any VIP's ma...

We are more independent ma...at least we drive our very own nice car on our own :rofl:

gwumpkus

Jan 4, 2010
Singapore
hmm..i read this with much amusement! wth would they need that ridiculous lookin device to fine speeders?? usualy they jsut seemt o pull me/us over and give us that "sir-my-colleague-caught-u-doing-140kph-4km-away".... when it was clear we were doing 175kph... and then proceed to hand me/us his clipboard , under which we will slip him the "thang"...and be on my/our way... so i say, save the money, buy more clipboards.. ? :P

jj.v6

Aug 30, 2009
johor baru
well i guess the most happiest man is our own uniformed officer...can catch many more...which means more duit kopi....
well they should thanx the gov..to give them another way to cari makan...
now we understand-when the gov said they will increase officers pay and take care their welfare...wat an investment from gov...to increase the pay of our officers...

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
hahaha...if they just use it to catch speeders then minum kopi...then at the end of the day, the senior will ask "Apasal takda gambau kete speeding dalam nih???" "oh, boss, lupe bawak memory card la boss..."...

wahahaha:rofl:

jj.v6

Aug 30, 2009
johor baru
hahaha...if they just use it to catch speeders then minum kopi...then at the end of the day, the senior will ask "Apasal takda gambau kete speeding dalam nih???" "oh, boss, lupe bawak memory card la boss..."...

wahahaha:rofl:
i dont think that will be the scene...

kenapo takde gambar??minum kopi banyakke???
mane aku punya share duit kopi??susah payoh aku ambik ini mesin,aku korang tak jago yo???

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
i dont think that will be the scene...

kenapo takde gambar??minum kopi banyakke???
mane aku punya share duit kopi??susah payoh aku ambik ini mesin,aku korang tak jago yo???
That's unfortunately...True. :banghead:

The Jammers that one of them posted? Or just replace ur car number plate with a fake one written "DUITKOPI 67" or just "KOP1" :rofl:

Haih since speeding 180km/h won't work then have to speed up to 300km/h adi lolz! :banghead:

Hi to all sifu here,

I am going to buy some body kit (bumper, side skirt, & spoiler), can anyone recommend any trustable shop to install the above body kit.
Preferably in Cheras area.

Thanks in advance.