Traffic Police & their new toy

corona_ice

Apr 19, 2006
sunway city
i do agree that the old speed detectors can catch speeds above 170km/h coz my housemate had received a summon for speeding around 195km/h

Rex551

Sep 11, 2009
Boys,
I think what's important is that we start using our informative resources within the Traffic Polis Department to analyze the new gun's weaknesses.....

That will benefit us all...

Agree ?....

Hehahehehehe

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Boys,
I think what's important is that we start using our informative resources within the Traffic Polis Department to analyze the new gun's weaknesses.....

That will benefit us all...

Agree ?....

Hehahehehehe
maybe one of the weakness is the gun will run out of battery after a usage of 5 hours and they need to find a place where selling AA size batteries :biggrin:

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
yes this will be maybe if they bring along a DC generator ... then battery power can last so so long ... till petrol run out... holiday season i dont think can speed i think bumper to bumper from toll to toll...

xbalance2002: Just drive a monster truck and go all over them...i guess the news won't report it as car accidents during celebrations lolz! :rofl: :banghead:

yeehau86: Just send an undercover to the blue force like the movie 'Laughing Gor' lolz!

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
here Laughing Gor different 'version' liao :rofl:

Which bugger go and invent such thing to ruin our fun on highway? :secruity:

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
yesterday at friend shop do some tuning ... saw 5 joker at the road side waiting for victim to arrive... this 5 joker arrive here with bike and 2 with joker uniform and 3 more on plain uniform ... at first no victim around .... they wait and wait then a gal with a bike and dont have helmet ... can see show... 1 joker write down her info another joker chat with her ... we are at the workshop waiting her to give kopi to joker ... 1 of the guy say this few joker last time was a Rela officer and become joker... can ask more kopi during tea time...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
yeah, if the cops find out they cant detect ur speed and chase you down with the highway eagle,ur using one of these baby...ur in for it bigtime...

keithmin

Apr 3, 2007
“It weighs only 1.5kg compared to the 40kg DigiCAM, so it is much easier to handle.

“That makes it mobile so my men can use it while in a moving vehicle instead of a static speed trap,” he said.

He added that the camera also simultaneously records video from over a kilometre away, which could be used as evidence.

OMG, this is real stuff

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
Looks like a mini-bazooka. The police in the picture so semangat thinks he in army.

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
definitely too much US car mags and videos...if the pdrm cannot laser your car...they will definitely chase u down compared to if u were caught speeding...and they will frisk u,make u take off your baju and then starts on your car...

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
this few days been driving and speed... still have not see any Joker around ... maybe they learn to hide or play hide and seek with us...

Hey good device...can consider using it lolz! Actually, if u dun wanna jam their laser camera, it says that it will notify the driver that there is a laser camera in active nearby then we may then slow down to prevent from being caught...I heard other than this, there is such device that my colleague told me he once used it before but that was the old model...you will know where is the roadblock or cameras or things like that...

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I wonder how much is the ISO shutter speed of the device

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
I'm not afraid of the speed gun because I seldom exceed speed limit on highway. But I afraid they stop me and slowly try to find any single thing for luit Kopi-O. So Tomorrow night will know if I kena 'cari'ed makan or not :rofl:

Get VIP Badge then won't kena lolz! Or Rakan Cop's Emblem on your car...:wink:

I noticed that my radiator is always filled with these dirt substances which looked like dried skin or scale sometimes. I wonder what these things are and is it a sign of something bad happening inside the block? Are these things rust particles inside the block?

I got my radiator flushed 2 weeks ago due to clogging which I assume is because of these things.