to find bodyparts G11 Turbo

jang9994

Oct 6, 2006
:confused_smile: ples. . anyone know where to find the bodyparts for my oldskol G11??
wanna convert to G11 Turbo. . OR others that can suit in. .

onyx

Mar 8, 2005
i got the visor for g11..call me if u wan 0122404367..

amadbing

Jan 10, 2006
i want 2 sell my body kit...intrested plz pm me...front bumper,side skirt.rear bumper....but it is not g11 turbo..take from 4e then mod it...

jang9994

Oct 6, 2006
bro. .all the parts condition how? how much wanna sell?just plug n play ka?

amadbing

Jan 10, 2006
jang9994 said:
bro. .all the parts condition how? how much wanna sell?just plug n play ka?

front+rear bumper,s.skirt+.door visor)=rm250...all serabut,iwant 2 clear it...the front bumper,there wz a big whole i made coz want 2 show off the intercooler...but u can just cover it wit a grill...the rear 1 still good...side skirt oso oky...door visor=perfect....i just can say the condition is okey....ill show u the pic later...

jang9994

Oct 6, 2006
yap. .thats would be better . .after c the pics than we can meet . .tq.

guys,
is thre any product that can remover Watermark stain on my windscreen ? its really hard to c wen its raining without wipers ! :cry_smile:
need help from anyone that have faced this problem and solved it !:emoticon_U:
thanks for the help in advance ! :shades_smile: