where to find such fender arch?

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
hi all sifus, i wonder anybody know where i can find such wide fender arch which is not that wide that make it feels like old school ke70 dx... exactly same like in the picture and for the exact car... i have no idea at all:dontknow::dontknow:

1515899_1555056561391854_75261012_a.jpg

if got people have idea please help.. if got direct ready widebody also can... prefer ready stock since i cant sent my car for custom make.... thank you all:wavey:

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
hi all sifus, i wonder anybody know where i can find such wide fender arch which is not that wide that make it feels like old school ke70 dx... exactly same like in the picture and for the exact car... i have no idea at all:dontknow::dontknow:

View attachment 539603

if got people have idea please help.. if got direct ready widebody also can... prefer ready stock since i cant sent my car for custom make.... thank you all:wavey:
Didnt mention your car model?

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching

View attachment 539603

maybe not too clear... it is for lancer evo.. i think those which fit wira also will fit:smokin:

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
here mainly audio stuff or some others blink blink stuffs.... there are few doing extra rice bodykit shop around me but i feel lazy to walk in once i saw the wira evo 10 or sagabaru outside the shop that the owner and worker driven....:sleep:

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
:confused::bawling::bawling:so any help? i ask one fren do car accessory he say dont have:bawling:

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
what i saw on mudah is that it suit the car shap like 240z or ke70... if my car put on it.. it just feel not natural...if mainly for track then ok....i am thinking of using satria gti flare but i wonder will it fit

Feb 15, 2015
what i saw on mudah is that it suit the car shap like 240z or ke70... if my car put on it.. it just feel not natural...if mainly for track then ok....i am thinking of using satria gti flare but i wonder will it fit
this one fitted with gti arches..selling his car here last time I saw..but surely rear one need to modify

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
this one fitted with gti arches..selling his car here last time I saw..but surely rear one need to modify
waaa... boleh tahan:idea:

bro stupidcar, i did join some facebook group.. but mostly overseas:biggrin:

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching

halo there,i'm finding any best exhaust(whole set/separately)with nice sound(low sound at low speed and vroom sound at high speed)but dont want the lousy sound....hope to get pickup abit for my car...i'm driving satria 1.3 manual...do sms me if got any exhaust with the cheap price for sale...0129563126 matt..if can would like to trade-in my current exhaust(stock extractor-changed mid bullet-changed muffle)

if can swap also good....:P