Titan For E33a

e39a

OZ
if u wanna plan for the future, ie. going for vr4, then u may wanna plan for that type of weight la....if not, u'll be spending more next time... ;)

anyway, juz my roti tosai worth.....kay...

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Actually, I don't plan on 4G63T for my current car - plan to keep it as it is for daily driving instead. I've decided it will be 6kg front n 4kg rear. Compromised slightly. What do u think?

The 4G63T major upgrade for my other Galant (also a stock E33A) and will use this as a project car. Just waiting for some money... not easy maintaining 2 cars u know.

Or, I might just sell it and get a 300Z instead but then again, loan would be a major problem.

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Stan,

Has anyone (esp Titan's customers) use higher than 5kg for front?

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
But on a Civic, it is still comfortable because of the its double wishbone system, right? I read it from Acoustic's article on his site mentioning this.

3R1C

'(00) Super Moderator
Kelate/Penang
3R1C-MY.Blogspot.com
pinjam thread pls...thanks...

stanley,
wat spring rate do u recommend for my car?
i'll like the control of sporty and comfort. (sporty but not hardcore track setting) get wat i mean?
hear from u...thanks :)

can i know,either can change waja 1.6 flywheel to wira 1.5 or 1.3?can or not?any advise??
:huh: :blink: :rolleyes: ;) :blink: