Suspension for Inspira

xuang26

Sep 28, 2010
need some opinion from sifus on getting which brand of fully adjustable(hi lo soft hard)... or any recommend other brands ? zero one? gad ss ? bc? any others recommend brand?
car : proton inspira 1.8(m)
usage : daily ride
budget : 2 - 3k

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
bro,

usually many go for the Gab SS, some got for the more expensive Tein SS

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
heard of it but so far nobody i know did that. expensive?

xuang26

Sep 28, 2010
Price almost same like gab SS...i read alots taiwan car magazine...alots tunner recommend also.

stix

Oct 6, 2010
myy
Around that budget there are BC Racing, GAB SS, D2 (Taiwan, Purple color), and Improve. The D2 uses back original rubber mounting and therefore cheaper. Advantage of this is comfort as the others comes with its own metal mount.

ckming

Jul 16, 2006
if own own adjustable is not mandatory, you can try titan. good reviews from friends.

I own a CRZ and at the bottom of the front windshield, there a part that always collect water.
And I am not sure if its due to rain water or tap water collecting there. Here's a pic.

Any way i can try to remove it?

Ive tried glass cleaner and elbow grease, but doesnt seem to work at all. Am afraid it might be permenantly marked.