Subaru V8 for RM49.5K cash ?

khellvinne

Aug 15, 2010
Hi all sifus,
recently i saw in other forum that a Subaru Ver8 selling at price of RM49.5K non-nego cash term only. (he put original STI spec, 2000cc... i think is wrong, should be 2000cc is WRX right?)
but i wonder is this true can sell at this price cuz all loan term is minimum RM80K above.
No doubt the RM50K cash term is in my budget.
I hope that sifus / subaru owners here can give me advise and guide about this.
Proud to join the SUBARUs. :proud:

pls double check i'm afraid it was "race only" car.....

might due to because lacks of registeration document and import permit (ap) needed to get it done....

---------- Post added at 08:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:38 AM ----------

pls double check i'm afraid it was "race only" car.....

might due to because lacks of registeration document and import permit (ap) needed to get it done....

its rm149.5k, typo error
its ori sti.

---------- Post added at 08:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:56 AM ----------

or pomen could be right.

khellvinne

Aug 15, 2010
i just scare that also a singapore scrap car.
then 1st time can make name change but then next year he tell u is a fake 1, no more renew road tax and so on, then i finish...

heloo....all sifu...jst wanna know that...izit any car can add a Turbo on it????.....some said no power to bost it....but y kancill 660cc got turbo ?? sorry for my stupid mind....hehe.... :tee: .....pls teach me k....thanksssssssssssssssss