'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
all the edges smoothen..kinda looks like a fiat punto or a minature ford focus

prodigy

I saw the exact same looking car this evening on the way back from work but with a different trade plate. He was going quite fast. This makes me wonder if Proton is coming out with a pocket rocket.

I took some pics on my phone and will post it up soon.

AXXeLL

Subang
fuhh... cant wait for this car to lauch....
and i wonder what it will look like after R3 comes in and soups it up....

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
i heard proton bought a whole bunch of kleemann superchargers. new gti? perhaps...

evo4g63

May 29, 2004
this is the car where proton claim it wil more tasty den the sawi they planted? anyway since it has been taped... shal look forward to see how good it is.

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
my god... da front looks a bit like gen 2 if i m not mistaken..

ae101rulez

Sep 2, 2005
erm...
was on NS stretch when these two cars overtake me. I was doing around 140-150kmh :biggrin: but luckilly managed to catch up at toll plaza.

Hi to all ZTH sifu's. first i like to thank all the sifu dat help me in suspension. ive put GAB SS SERIES into my wira ( spring rate equal to GSR ). now i need advice based on the below picture product. wat is that product for??? :confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused: then my riding style is street racing n always doing " zigzag" in Traffic. so is that product will helpful for my wira. explain it....plsssssssssssss:adore: