Putra Pics

bikerz

Nov 21, 2008
post your putra pics here, need some idea to mod my putra, esp spoiler...

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
i post up a few pics that i have lor.. there thats my putra =)

interior

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
nice.....how much d blue neon light including installation? i want to put la since my car is blue also...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
I guess there are no other putra could bet rhys putra..

amal

Mar 29, 2006
nice..very detailed modding..

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
nice..very detailed modding..
not really la... okok oni...

I guess there are no other putra could bet rhys putra..
wahhh dun say tat.. got many more monster putra out there.. mine still small like kacang

nice.....how much d blue neon light including installation? i want to put la since my car is blue also...
this is cheap way of playing.. u go get the car roomlight modify and put under there... one around RM35-50 if i can remember clearly

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
so the car roomlight wires connect where? behind the cigar wires? my car still in workshop,upgrading interior...next week can take n plan to put blue neon light before CNY..your meter light damn nice ler....wanna change my meter also...haih...kena budget!:banghead:

weird problem .....help!

sum problem tat occurs in my car today oni...roughly 1 week i never start my engine at all d,im using 63t evo...just now i went to warming up my engine....ok i let it run....until certain time...i ram my car lor by stepping fuel, if i ram higher....i can see sum smokes come out from my exhaust as well as when i release the paddle too..but when i let the car idle without ram....no smoke at all wo...!! ok....at first i tot of longtime never start d,maybe full...