spirit wipe

Broadica

Jul 14, 2004
hi,

anyone know where can i get spirit wipe? people use it to remove any kind of residue or wax on car paint. especially for b4 respray work.

like ICI spirit wipe.

i wanna clean of the Hunting RustCure 1000 wax from my car bonnet in order to paint hammerite paint over it..

thx

cloud

If I not wrong, got specific brand and number code one for the spirit wipe cause last time, there is one ZTH member recommend the spirit wipe as well.
Unfortunately, I forgot wat's the brand and code liao :(
Check out Ace Hardware see got anot...

Broadica

Jul 14, 2004
hmn.. i hav no ideal with it

just see people say spirit wipe.

so which and wat code no i should get for my car ?

Help Pls..

thx :)

cloud

Last version of ZTH, there is this forumer known as lanatir.
He's into car detailing but I haven't seen him around in the new version.
Perhaps you seen him anywhere in the forum, you can ask him as he is the one telling me the code and brand of spirit wipe, which unfortunately, I have totally forgotten everything about it >_<

Hai...anyone out there been using sunroof from Caroz...(the one advert in Extreme Kar mag)??
Just want to find out how much is the price and is it reliable?
How bout the installation? good or not?it hav manual version and auto....so anyone using it....need to hear it...Thanx... :)