Special Invitation to MLOC - Texas Oil Launching Party

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Beslube Engineering Sdn. Bhd would like to invite MLOC to attend the launching party (Texas Revolution Titanium) on 25/06/2006 (Sunday, After Japan GT).

Free flow of Hard Liquors and Beers will serving during 7pm - 10pm on the launching day. Many Lucky Draw prizes will be given away. Car park will be provided with Security Pesonnel.

Here is the Program:-

6:45 - 7:30pm - Expected Guest Arrival & Registration.
7:30 - 8:00pm - Serving Drink (Free Flow).
8:00 - 8:30pm - Launching & Dancing Performance.
- Experience Sharing - Sutan Mustaffa.
- Experience Sharing - Tengku Djan.
- Life Demo on Timken Load Test.
- Lucky Draw 1st Session.
8:30 - 9:00pm - Party Time.
9:00 - 9:20pm - Lucky Draw 2nd Session.
9:20 - 9:40pm - Souvenir Appreciation for Special Guests & Car Clubs
9:40 - 10:00/Late - Party Continues.

Lucky draw:- 3 sets of Tyre (Any Size, 1 set worth RM3xxx), 10 x 4 little of Texas Revolution Titanium Oil (5w-50, fully Synthetic, 4 little-RM320) & many more goodies.

RSVP by 23/06/06.

We will be going together under MLOC so please RSVP to myself, Leslie or Stormvolution9 by 23rd June (Fri) as we need to collect the invitation card by Friday from the event organiser.

The VENUE will not be disclose due to obvious security reason but it will be in the vicinity of Mon't Kiara (KL).

P.S: MLOC Members only

Last edited by a moderator:

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
For those non-member officialy 'yet' but is active in this forum with us (you know who you are la)..you're most welcome to join us for this party under MLOC.

PM me your details as I need your name for the invitation card.

P.S: MLOC accepts members with original Mitsubishi Lancer or Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution chasis only...

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
B18C-R,

Yo, Am on!!! Count me in la... :shades_smile:

LancerEvorry

May 5, 2005
i want 1 set tyre and 1 Texas Revolution Titanium Oil.
If free gal somemore then is good lah

Cannonfodder

Feb 15, 2006
Wahlaueh... no name oil also selling for RM320/4L?

Y'all have fun. I'll see you guys there if I decide to go.

prozac

Jan 18, 2004
Sounds like fun. Would like to join you guys but I'm not yet a member and my E3 still in workshop :X-:

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
acbc,
Unfortunately is a invitation to MLOC only.

Cannonfodder,
You need to confirm with me as it would be STRICLY by invitation. You cannot turn up last minute without invitation card. Hope this clarifies..

btw, we will be convoying together and not individual arrival as car park will be provided for our club member and we shall park in a group under security watch.

Cannonfodder

Feb 15, 2006
B18C,

Yah, I know. I have another invitation from them, work-related. I didn't wanna go cos looked kinda like Sharlu or those other DIY oil brands, but may pop by after JGT since you guys will be there.

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
lanevo6,

What abt ur JB team??? Hahaha... Coming as well? Cos v need de names for de invitation cards in order to go for de function n get de parking reserved!!! Cool?

Hey, besides when u guyz coming up for de JGTC??? If coming on Sat, v r hving a TT over here in KL ard 3.30pm!!! Pls kindly reply ya.... :_:

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Cannonfodder,
Yeah hor..I forgot u dealing with Auto related stuffs..hehe. If u going, let me know la. We are going in convoy !

Lanevo6,
Call me la..I am meeting up the Melaka members after their JGTC. Tentatively I will bring them from Sg.Besi Toll since they not familiar with KL routes. Or you can bring them to KL..that would be better. Hehe..

Yeah..I need their names coming for this party ! JB members..

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
B18C-R said:
Cannonfodder,
Yeah hor..I forgot u dealing with Auto related stuffs..hehe. If u going, let me know la. We are going in convoy !

Lanevo6,
Call me la..I am meeting up the Melaka members after their JGTC. Tentatively I will bring them from Sg.Besi Toll since they not familiar with KL routes. Or you can bring them to KL..that would be better. Hehe..

Yeah..I need their names coming for this party ! JB members..
S9 and Ben,
Today evening only i get to know the answer from the rest of the member.
As for me and shaboy 80% will be coming there since i will be in melaka 2moro.
I will call u tonite bro............