Special Offer HID Kit For MLOCian only

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Hey all,

My Fren's shop is offering HID Kit with special price specially for registed MLOC members 6000K H4 Hi/Lo and 6000K H1

Pic will be upload soon.....Both come with 1 yr warranty....and inclusive of
installation

Any1 Intrested ??

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
hehehehe...

loves 2 see your car with HID man....love it...

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
ah.. bagus!!... wonder how much is it?...
cheers!!

saiyuke

Nov 6, 2005
www.cardomain.com
Wah.... So good lah.. but i am not MLOC member yet lah, any chance to get special price or not?:_: :_: :_:

Got D2R for E9 HID8000k or 6000k bulb only?:shades_smile:

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Leslie,

PM sent.

Saiyuke,

where ya ur location ? My fren onli selling sets only....and bulb sometimes is not standard and a bit dangerous to install 3rd party one....

slj

Dec 9, 2004
kk
but for ct9a normally normally we chnaged the bulb ....coz the oem ballast is good enough.....

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
slj,

some of the e8 and most of de e9 come with Stock HID.....This kit is for non HID equiped car and wish to upgrade it to HID .......

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Anyone Intrested ??

1. kampoon (H4)
2. Gordon (H4)

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
Aiyah Datuk,

What his selling price ??

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
chris,

as per agreed to my frens ....all price will be notify via PM....cannot publish here.....
Please check ur PM ..

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
devankhor,

Where is ur location ?

We have here a 1 year old Golf GTI with us to be fully corrected of the swirls on her body and also to apply Optimum Coating. So lets talk about some history on this sweet*German*chick. She is 1 year old, seldom been washed, heavy usage on highways, seldom waxed and protected, and never been coated. Our mission today was to restore her original beauty and make it last!

Upon arrival, we started with a...