Skyline GTR

devious17

Kay Ell
:lol: :lol: diu! he's offering RM30k for someone to sell him the car! not him selling the car for RM30k!!!! Kena conned! Tipah Tertipu!!!!

cmng

Originally posted by gobiz@Mar 31 2005, 18:27

Anyway, there's one R32 GTR somewhere in Puchong must be going for very cheap because .......................................................................................................

no engine :lol: :lol: :lol:

I think you already know this car, last time fei lor's car.

this car
I offer him 60k with card .
why 60k ?

because it is problem free car
since it dont have engine .
so free from problematic issue

gobiz

May 16, 2004
LOL :) cmng, I also almost offer fei lor 60k last time when I went to see it in USJ. But then I pikir, woi, must be 'problematic issue' to put in the engine.
My ex-blue GTR also same what, 'problematic issue' for me and now for the new owner hehehehehhe :)

Better drive stock Iswara, I bought 1 from my mom oredi LOL :)

cmng

Gobiz
got people offer him RM75k and he refuse to sell
since it is no problem car wo

but 75k is out of my budget

I'm wondering, can we improve fuel consumption by advancing the ignition timing? :confused: As far as I know, if the timing is advanced, engine power will increase as well until some point, after that knocking (or pinging) will occur. Anybody has done it before?