Scratch people car bcos of jealousy?

addicted2flc

Cookie Monster
Dec 7, 2004
Kuala Lumpur
Visit site
Im so pissed with those dumb-ass..My car was parked infront of darrusalam mamak and I was having my teh at darrusalam SS15 just an hour ago..After my drink i went to take my car n noticed my car was stratched the door behind at the driver side.Oh my god...why?Y must scratch people car..bcus of jealousy?If you hate my car just tell me y must scratch ppl car..you know we have to pay to repaint it!Im so fucking pissed with those uneducated people :( :( :( :( :(

addicted2flc

Cookie Monster
Dec 7, 2004
Kuala Lumpur
Visit site
cannot cool down la..my father wont pay money for me to repaint.Im just a student y la...no income..y do this..really pissed off!

addicted2flc

Cookie Monster
Dec 7, 2004
Kuala Lumpur
Visit site
blocking cars?I parked inside the parking space at darrusalam..y la walk pass by my car want to give a nice goodbye before leave izzit..haihz sad la..then like that next time see any car nicer than yours..must scratch dee..lucky i got study if not sure scratch ppl car cus uneducated ma..

xion13

Known Member
Mar 7, 2005
petaling jaya
Visit site
some ppl don't understand how inconsiderate it is to scratch other ppl's cars... they either don't love their cars.. they cannot be bothered or don't expect anything like that to happen to them.. or they just don't own a car so they don't understand.

must realised that not everyone treasures their own ride like u treasure yours.

animiniac_seith

Known Member
Nov 19, 2003
PuchonG
Visit site