Satria Gti Stolen!! (whq8623)

moon*

Aug 3, 2004
GUYS!! very sad news for me
my Satria GTI got stolen this morning, time roughly about 6 - 8am today (17-10-05)
my plate number is WHQ 8623.
i jst got it last week or so.. its not even 1 month old!! http://forum.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif

please if anyone can see this car, giv me a call (012-3546156, moon)
do let me know..

thank u for ur help!!

moon*

Aug 3, 2004
ya, i bought it 2nd hand..
tis car belongs to my uncle's fren..
my uncle services tis car..

moon*

Aug 3, 2004
of all the places i lost it RIGHT OUTSIDE MY HOUSE gATE!!!!!

damn!!.. jst came back from polis n insurance report

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
soli for that. where's ur location..

juz to remind zthian for that area man...

moon*

Aug 3, 2004
my area is PJ OLDTOWN!!
one small housing area only..
its quite safe area.. since small till now.. havnt heard anything.. until i got my GTI n i think those baggers.. spotted my car n followed it lo..
waited for the chance to strike..
my car was still there at abt 5.30am today..

cus my family was delivery tofu mah.. den after tat time.. they went off..
come back liau.. my car is missing.. > <'

tofu delivery car? no wonder it was targetted. tough luck bud.
you might wanna check with the original owner..he could have stolen it with the spare keys..its not absurb and totally possible.

moon*

Aug 3, 2004
ehm.. i doubt so.. cus the person who sold me the car is my uncle's fren..
summore now he at singapore driving an audi..

but we never know..
haizz

moon*

Aug 3, 2004
ehm..
well guys.. keep me inform if there's anythin ya..

yyap2

Mar 16, 2005
maybe is de seller job... i'll never trust road side seller... if wan buy 2nd .. i also go far far buy,.. dun buy near ur house.. ...

Para

Jun 29, 2004
sorry to hear that.
btw, which part of pj old town.
i'm also staying at pj old town. very scary la.

I left my car outside my house at 5 AM in the morning last week..i thought it would be pretty safe since my house is right in front of a hospital and a school and my maid wakes up at 6:30 AM.However,thieves still manage to break inside my car and went off with the following items :

Momo gear knob (Silver with black leather around it...has scratches on the silver area on top of gear knob)
Sony Xplode VCD/Cd/MP3 player
Touch and go card
Cds
Air Filter
Aerospeed fuel regulator
Pivot speed...