rpm go crazy everytime engine get hotter...

pejalGSR

Nov 7, 2008
dear bros n sifus..
i got this problem wit my car...when first engine started the rpm is ok
but then when engine get hotter...
evrything go crazy, rpm is rattling heavily..engines feel sluggish
my ice does not sound gud..
n theres a buzzzing sound coming from my meter panel...
realli annoy me la...hahhaha
y arr...dis hapen?
issit because of my wiring?
anyone ever had the same xperience?
advice is vry2 welcome

pejalGSR

Nov 7, 2008
driving year 97 wira...
2006 change to 4g93t...
i suspect dis because of wiring..
do i need to rewiring?...if yes
how much wud it cost me?

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!
Bro..the problem that u mention happen to me a year ago...small prob..but vVERY@ annoying!..i feel you bro..

tru check all the fuses to detect which one is burned (SURE CONFIRM PUNYA)...then straight check the prob..for example...ie: fuse altonator burned..then go check the altonator cap end..and so on..if u got a test pen..its even better...use it.

pejalGSR

Nov 7, 2008
ok...will try dat
thnks bros ahcmedrauff n hornydrifter

can someone please teach me how to spray engine head cover.:retarded:

what type of cleaning products should i use for oil free surface?
what type of paint to use?

thanks a lot....:embaressed_smile: