R u some1 like me?

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
well,

i knw is a waste of money but everytime when i had accident (all minor so far)..i will quickly go fix it back.and tht only apply to my car body.For me it is such an eye sore to see my car with even a single scratch or dent. i think visit paint shop more than a mech. :D

anyone here act like me? who is very particular about car body? i wax every month and wash every week with juz plain water.

S1997

same here..until my sis took over my car :(...cause after she took over...bumper came out...here dent there dent...so no more hope lar...finally gave up... :(

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
me also...but onw in kl everyday also raining..my car damn kau dirty..

damn kek hei..

i woke up early to wash my car....an the afternoon it rains....my car dirty again....i'm driving a black car sumore....lagi look dirty....

simplythebest

My car got some black dot stains, white stains like kena stones then the spraypaint like came off .. just leave it .. afterthat spray the whole car :D

Crashvenom

malaysia
Me too, cannot tahan...dont say dent, dust also i want to pening..
1 week i wash like 2 to 3 times and always wax....

Susah to see dirt..!
very keen on interior too...after smoking and stp in with a fucking muddy shoes...beh tahan..go to wash and vacumm again.

K N N C C B..........wash car cost more than my everday meal la..!!

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
Originally posted by Crashvenom@Dec 2 2003, 07:01 PM

K N N C C B..........wash car cost more than my everday meal la..!!
agree..i eat also i see the price...less than rm4 - rm5 per meal..

once cuci car n vacuum...sure use rm8- rm9

VeiL

herm.... actually i also forget to wash car for few days liau~ hahahhahaa...

thanks for recall from this topic~

FTO

i wash my car twice a day...morning,evening...hahahaha...my neighbours say my car will become gold color 1 day...

one newbie question hor, wax and polish the same thing ah? if diff,can we do it both?if can,which one comes 1st?
i only wax until now...never try polishing...how?

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
i never let others(car wash centre) wash my car..coz i find it is not tht clean.

juz see the clothes they r using to wipe ur car....they will use over and over again for lots of car...and also the car shampoo....god knws wat effect will make to my car....mb is some cheap cheap brand...

lots of money went to the car paint shop... :(

no offence to those PRO car wash ppl...i m only pointing at those chekai car wash boy...i cant afford to go PRO car wash :(

narx

same here.... but then its hard to take care in kl..almost everyday rain rain rain....

wah lan...dirty damn 9 lor.....

Those chekai place also don`t really take care of ur car ler..geram..

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
I even resprayed my bumpers coz kannot tahan the stone chips. :blink:

Unveiled at the shores of Lake Como in northern Italy, the stylishly Italianized Z4 roadster had its sheets pulled off to reveal the BMW Zagato...