Putra Pics

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
member of putra collective.
ZzzZ .. of course la proton putra collective member , if not , whats the sticker there for ..ahah :rofl: .. I mean who la .. anyone here that I might know ?

xfac

Jul 3, 2006
then ask yourself whether you know any putra collective member or not. If yes, you will sure know their number plate and recognize the look of their car. lol...

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
just look at the rear fender...wide ah...but to me that not very nice ler...too damn low....how to drive....showcar oni...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
then ask yourself whether you know any putra collective member or not. If yes, you will sure know their number plate and recognize the look of their car. lol...
Why la you emo ??

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
i post up a few pics that i have lor.. there thats my putra =)

interior

This is a very nice n well done putra... a few gauges n electronics on the dash would be perfect..

Bride Low max are much crampy n Thinner compared to recaros SR3/SR4... b4 making any decision bout purchasing.. better try it on whether it is comfy for ur size... But Bride seats are much more eye cather for racing seats... it serves its purpose as competition use.. however recaros semi buckets are more comfy than most other brands.. especially enjoy,SR3,SR4 models...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Is had a few gauges last time

Bump: It had a few gauges last time

What are the issues if u buy "Cash Buy Only" car.
The only thing I know is u cant loan from bank, as student AP, or invalid AP.
1. How about insurance ?
2. Change register card - owner name ?
3. Other related issue ?

Please someone could help me, as I plan to cash buy performance car.