Products with wrong spelling?

Thanks bro pomen GTR.

My dremal tool has finish all the cut-off disks last month. I looked for the cut-off disks replacement from Bosch, but they say I have to buy the whole kits set that cost almost RM120. I cant even buy them off the shelf as I had to place order first.
Hardware shop cannot get?

ken yeang

Unfortunately, can't find them at local hardware shops, as these shops only supply angle grinder's replacement disks, 4.5 inch dia. type.
The dremal's cut-off disk's size is slightly smaller than 50 cents coin.

ken yeang

Bro Tr2turbo,

thanks for the link. After exploring the website...I found this..
Dremel 409

I hope the RM30.00 price shown isn't for the sale of ONE cut-off disk.
Anyway, I'll make a call and confirm with them.

ken yeang

reindeer droppings........place directly just above choco thin biscuits.
The placement couldn't be any better.:biggrin:

reindeer droppings........place directly just above choco thin biscuits.
The placement couldn't be any better.:biggrin:
But they are chocolate mah......:driver:

---------- Post added at 08:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:12 AM ----------

Bro Tr2turbo,

thanks for the link. After exploring the website...I found this..
Dremel 409

I hope the RM30.00 price shown isn't for the sale of ONE cut-off disk.
Anyway, I'll make a call and confirm with them.
Is written there RM16 plus delivery RM14, so total RM30 woh!

ken yeang

Text:
Celebrate this special season with your loved ones...........with our exclusive Reindeer Droppings.

Slogan:
"Every Dropping is Love"

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
here some classics from my late lecturer, if he is around... i am sure he will share somemore !!

he said LEAKING n this is what the person wrote

Kopi shop

Astro typo

Apache91120

Aug 25, 2014
Klang
China product makers don't give attention on the spellings. The quality is bad too. I always avoid buying China made products.

ken yeang

Some ppl consider buying china made products are solely due to the LOW PRICE.
Label or no label...it might be another matter to them.

Some ppl consider buying china made products are solely due to the LOW PRICE.
Label or no label...it might be another matter to them.
Most China products usually the grammar is bad, but if main title is wrong that is bad.... :banghead:

They have Infiniti as the luxury brand

They have Leaf as electric car

And now reviving Datsun as low cost car

Read about it in the net, Nissan will bring back Datsun after 30 years...targeting India as their first market in 2014/2015, producing cars with budget of $3000 to $6000..and still make profit...

Any idea how its gonna look like...surely many hope its based on Datsun 240Z design aite?