place the battery into the back trunk....

rps13_R

Apr 8, 2005
can... mine put just 10 cm to the fuel pump and right above fuel tank

actually not a good idea but mine terpaksa as s/s I/c piping and banana disturb until no place oledi

can diy one this thing go hardware shop buy 200/300/400 amp wire
buy those good for you only dont buy too high if u dun need it

mine using 500 amps as my damn kicker amp need it

if got 1-2 amps with low watt/rms 3oo amps will be good, if ur amps eaching above 2500 watt (mine 7K watt X2) then use 400

make sure u allocate longer

ambayah

Jan 31, 2004
I know someone got his car burnt doing this. Bad installation I guess, thus no fire extinguisher that time.

Gh0sT

Nov 6, 2004
???
cardomain.com
what disadvantage is there putting the batt in the boot?

most conti cars put the batt in the boot wor...bmw is one of them

rps13_R

Apr 8, 2005
Original one dun say lah

Disadvantages :
1)If ur battery water spill out, aiyo cannot imagine
2)U use battery power keng keng arr, u can smell battery smell in car
3)U no lock the position properly, go drift, aiyo (happen once)
4)y want to take ur belakang place where u can put more thing
5)Engine compartment tak cantik if nothing replace the battery place
6)Weight distribution (:D Ini tipu punya)

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
BMW 7 Series (E32) is under the rear right passenger seat.

Well, I think it is an excellent location to place the battery... less heat problems when compared to the engine bay.

As for my mom's 730, the battery is already 3 years old n still strong.

Hi All! Its almost chinese new year and many of us would like ourselves and our cars to look good. So my friend asked if I can wax his car, so I accepted it.

But first I have to apologize that I'm not a detailer - im just an ordinary dude who washes and wax my own car, with an ROB. And sadly, I dont exactly did the before and after for each section of the car..still noob haha. Btw, here are the pics

Stain from another car. Managed to remove this but unfortunately i did not take the...