Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

lan_eterna,
ya, i oso feel that mine is makan minyak..
but duno how and whr to rectify the prob...

davidcnz,
wow.. urs can goes so many.. V6, AT ?
when ur car clocks 470km.. is when the fuel indicator lights up or beyond the bottom line?

sadness,
DC!.

yeap..v6 AT..

davidcnz,

when ur car clocks 470km.. is when the fuel indicator lights up or beyond the bottom line?

urs v6 mine is sei somemore mine is manual...my fren oso ori v6 can go for 100 km for RM 30..maybe its normal

DC!
beyond the bottom line...

lan_eterna
maybe it normal gua... but DC! like abit "power drinker" abit worrr

yalor..
wonder if I send to EON Service Center, will they be able to help me out on this..

davidcnz said:
DC!
beyond the bottom line...

lan_eterna
maybe it normal gua... but DC! like abit "power drinker" abit worrr

hehe u ar rite..btw i like v6 engine coz previous used it on my wira

DC...nolah 6a12 but manual also

davidz...surelo tt very high drinker :)

blackcruzer,
let me know if u dun wish the pics u posted in Vsixers thread to be shown here, i will delete it off, ok? :)

pv6_78.jpg

pv6_79.jpg

P4010035.jpg

UnknownV6TT.jpg

UnknownRear.jpg

Unknown2.jpg

01.jpg

DSCN0417.jpg

DC!.