Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

davidcnz

Sep 13, 2005
ajim_v6 said:
v6 standard jer.. haven't lowered yet.. hmm.. can sum1 tell me where to lowered my car..???
hey bro... i just lowered my car..changing it to GAP suspendsion... front wheel 2 finger , back 3finger... i mean the space between the fender and wheel... hehe.. quite satisfied with it...rm550 only...comfort still there..

davidcnz

Sep 13, 2005
if u are interested , call this number 0123388877,ask for TUCK.. he can help u on this..

DC!

May 2, 2005
Jzeh-Bee
ruhaz

ruhaz said:
thanks DC...
not very deep dish....ok lor
it's 17x9 inch 235/45/17 tyre...

my aim KOENIG rims deep dish....hehehe

WooHoo.. KOENIG! shiok ones!
by the way, how many offset is your rim?

DC!

May 2, 2005
Jzeh-Bee
davidcnz,

Wow! Congrats! Finally got yourself a lip liao!!!
how much u got that? Is that Promote front lips?
:D

Rgds,
DC.

davidcnz

Sep 13, 2005
yeap... i went to my friend shop..then notice it, take it and try it on the bumper... hehe..then look ok mai ON liao lorrrr ..

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
davidcnz said:
if u are interested , call this number 0123388877,ask for TUCK.. he can help u on this..
nice!where abt is the shop? the price include installation ar? damn! i still got a lot to do for my car, need more $$$!

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
guys! i m quite new in zth, i just got my perdana 2 months back, will post some photo when free to take photo, but no point to post la, cuz too standard already.
ahahaha............a lot to do, but no $$$

davidcnz

Sep 13, 2005
loolick said:
nice!where abt is the shop? the price include installation ar? damn! i still got a lot to do for my car, need more $$$!
ampang area there lorrr... u know SPECTRUM Shopping Mall?? u can call him and ask him about it... installation only Rm80...can do it at around rm 600 plus installation...u told him that zhun's friend...then u get this price.plus the suspension and installation..

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
davidcnz said:
ampang area there lorrr... u know SPECTRUM Shopping Mall?? u can call him and ask him about it... installation only Rm80...can do it at around rm 600 plus installation...u told him that zhun's friend...then u get this price.plus the suspension and installation..

cheers mate! izzit very bumpy by just changing the spring? r u using the original absorber? cuz ppl tell me that it will get bumpy if u change the spring only.

how at the lips? ampang there oso ar? i've been looking for lips for so long, cuz the normal bumper really too normal. the lips looks cool!

davidcnz

Sep 13, 2005
loolick said:
cheers mate! izzit very bumpy by just changing the spring? r u using the original absorber? cuz ppl tell me that it will get bumpy if u change the spring only.

how at the lips? ampang there oso ar? i've been looking for lips for so long, cuz the normal bumper really too normal. the lips looks cool!
erm... it abit only.. but then i wonder how those guy lowered it without any bumpy and not cost alot
?

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
davidcnz said:
erm... it abit only.. but then i wonder how those guy lowered it without any bumpy and not cost alot
?
hmm....same here, need more advise............

ajim_v6

Jul 10, 2006
ya.. ya Y shape.. hmm.. how much did u bought the promote front lips..??

davidcnz

Sep 13, 2005
bro ajim, post up some latest pic of your ride up..share with us.. btw where are you based in? maybe we can come out for TT sometime..

loolick

Jul 17, 2006
guys, after looking at all your rides, dare not put up my photo leh, ahaha......cuz its just too standard perdana, need to add in skirts 1st, then slowly add different things......anyway, keep posting for more photos, so i can take as advise. =)