Perak Section

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
melody said:
Come, let's go watch a movie 'Grudge 2'..... wan anot???

*chanting note* Someone got a Date ... Someone got a Date ...

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
TEAMADVAN said:
actually, i really doubt those guards peformance at parade....
either they cincai petrol and collect salary OR, they r those who kingpined the cases
u know lar...mat rempits need $ no mod their bikes....so, side income lor.........who knows....
i will never park my car at those shopping centre car park.i rather park ourside kena summon

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
the shark fin i just use double side tape only.. but it very strong and fim. at least have to use screw driver to pull it out... the area i park was quite hidden and isolated..

danhong81

Jul 10, 2006
Anyone can tell me where can spray headlamps??? Ipoh anywhere got do??? Around how much the cost???

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
danhong81 said:
Anyone can tell me where can spray headlamps??? Ipoh anywhere got do??? Around how much the cost???
hahaha.....dan, if u ask me, then go to monster garage,...this time, go straight to KEN...he no hanky panky type...
just tell him u r fren of LAM.....no prob at all....

cos they did my myvi head lamp smoked and paint inside.....
nicely done and after few months, no water masuk....

danhong81

Jul 10, 2006
TEAMADVAN:
How much did it cost you???

I went to Monster Garage like you told me to... Ken said there is 2 choices that I could do it... One, to spray it Matte Black at the costs of below RM200... Two, to spray it with 2K Black and a 2nd layer of Clear Matte which costs below RM300... Sigh... Dunno how to decide you... Need your input pls...

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
melody :
yaya ... i know u . thanks for all da freebies ya . :regular_smile: :regular_smile: . im doin all rite here sue . how bout u ?? ... my studies ?? ... haha , still got few more month b4 ill join da jobless ppl community . :sad_smile: :sad_smile:

TEAMADVAN :
wahh brader ... u can kautim all da summons ga ?? i can tumpang not ... yumcha on me la k ... :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

danhong81 :
wahh ... so cheap ah . dis can save me alot from i buy a crystal black wira headlamp le . i think wira's headlamp should be cheaper gua . i doubted it . hmmm ... :sarcastic: :sarcastic:

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
eric : haha...yah....say if 40bucks, i can kautim by 30bucks....
haha...but if u go pay yourself imediately in the saem day, u can get 20bucks...

dan : i did my myvi's head lamp with the matt black + matt clear coat....
that matte coat is very important as its very durable....
last time i DIY my headlamp with cheapo RM5 bucks can spray....
not more than 3 day, the thing kaput liao....LOLOL....

so, if i were u, i one shot do the nice one....

oh yah...this time got anyone show u LCLY face? i fuck them upside down liao...
LOLOL....:_:

danhong81

Jul 10, 2006
TEAMADVAN:
No la... This time round, Ken was very helpful... I was glad to voice ur name and got instant attention from him... [Damn power la your name] Hahaha... So you think below RM300 for the both the coating of paint is ok??? Up till now you still havent tell me how much did you do yours... Got special price didnt want to tell us izzit??? Hahaha...

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
hahaha...i did mine also same thing.....RM300....
this is workmanship, silicone glue, flat black
and the most expensive one is the matte clear coat...

my name not so strong la....just fren fren jek mar...
in future, i still need young-gun liek u guys to jiu-ju me....:_:

danhong81

Jul 10, 2006
I think RM300 is a bit expensive la... KL do also alround RM150 only... Then anyone know where can get good quality grounding cables??? I think that will be around RM80-RM100 la... I think this I can afford more... Anyone know or got contact???

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
if u r not using HID, then go for the rm200 one lor....
cos HID is very hot....and yeah...KL 150 and so on...but bear in mind...
did they clean your old glue truly and wat kinda glue they use? LOLOL........
sum in KL even garanty 1 or 3 months that it wont enter water or
paint kaput with bubbles.....
but how bout after 3months?
hahaha! cos glue will shrink day by day and paint will get weak day by day after both of them got heat-ed every day...:_:

danhong81

Jul 10, 2006
Oh... Like that one... Hmmm... Ok... I will consider... Cos he said below RM300 ma... If it is around RM250, I also think it is still worth it la... Then I also can used the remaining RM150 something to do grounding cables ma... Hehehe... Anyone got any contact??? What brand is good??? Aerospeed???

Anybody tried buying china oxygen sensor before? Anyone bought before and is it ok?

I tried to find new oxygen sensor for my car, its a nissan primera P12 engine. The sensor connector is light blue color, with 3 wires. Couldnt find original or branded oem sensor. All i can find is china brand or no brand oxygen sensor from china..