owners club kancil..

samchewj

Jan 15, 2007
hi there ?? im newbie here :) just bought a kancil L2 :) nice to meet all si fu here.
when have tt pls let me know yea :p

Sep 22, 2010
Perak
Hi everyone,
I was wondering if anyone can provide the latest price for L5 halfcut. . .
I'm am currently thinking whether need to make changes on my current kancil 660 . . .:dontknow:

zul_klasik

Mar 15, 2010
can my kancil 850 vonvert to L5?
jpj will approve ka?

wat type of convert do u wish for??
engine??
interior??
bodypart??
jpj??
hahhha
berani buat berani tanggung lor
hehehe
pm me bro
peace !:proud:

ywkwy

Aug 6, 2009
Hi, Im currently driving a 660 manual kancil and the front right tyre having "kruk kruk kruk" sound and it is even obvious when normal cornering.. may i know what is the problem? thanks.

consonar

Dec 28, 2004
D'sara - S.alam
hi ywkwy... check your driveshaft@cv joint... usually, if got kruk kruk kru when cornering, it is the driveshaft problem...

u can look under your car, see at the back of the front tires, there is a black plastic cover *swirl like spring,.. check it whether it is tear or not.. n check for grease leakage at there

haking

Aug 12, 2005
Hi, I currently looking for 2nd hand modi kancil(L5 jbJL 16v turbo version)~
can I know the market price will be around how much?
I wan for daily use kerja only~perfer engine on ori condition:P
Thank you~:)

Elmo_X

Aug 8, 2006
hello guys i want to buy a 2nd hand kancil (daily use to work) but i in dilemma which to go

a) buy straight a 850cc auto and overhaul and jalan

b)get a kancil then take out engine put in half cut kelisa , i heared kelisa half cut cost 1.8k ?? is it still that price???

which will be a more economical option?? i search around cant find much info and dont have a good foreman can tell me the reliable info =(

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
hello guys i want to buy a 2nd hand kancil (daily use to work) but i in dilemma which to go

a) buy straight a 850cc auto and overhaul and jalan

b)get a kancil then take out engine put in half cut kelisa , i heared kelisa half cut cost 1.8k ?? is it still that price???

which will be a more economical option?? i search around cant find much info and dont have a good foreman can tell me the reliable info =(
:smokin:if u are lucky enough like my fren got a cheap kancil at RM 1500 (shit like 2nd motobike price), u can load L5 inside, more than enough to use than u can modified if u not satisfied.

Kelisa 850, u are half way hanging coz L900 and L500 hp is at 64 only cc different and better modifications for 1000 cc in future.
Kelisa 1000 mostly load in K3vet unless u can get storia x4 engine but u imagine if storia x4 engine load at Kancil, how will it be.. hehehe..

Good luck and happy modding, lastly for your info that storia x4 and L5 share the same engine just the piston shorter only..:smokin:

Jul 24, 2012
halo , cmna sy blh dapat diagram untuk wiring l2

---------- Post added at 05:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:42 PM ----------

hello, mana sy boleh dapat diagram untuk l2 wiring

---------- Post added at 05:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:51 PM ----------

hello, mana sy boleh dapat diagram untuk l2 wiring

Mar 24, 2010
HI all kancil kancil sifu
1. i need your help. i want to upgrade my kancil air cond to make it cooler. isit possible?
2. anywhere to customize car hood? johor or kl i dont mind
3. how much to change to disk plate?
4. how much to change to power sterling any workshop to recommend?

appreciated all sifu sifu can recommend

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
HI all kancil kancil sifu
1. i need your help. i want to upgrade my kancil air cond to make it cooler. isit possible?
2. anywhere to customize car hood? johor or kl i dont mind
3. how much to change to disk plate?
4. how much to change to power sterling any workshop to recommend?

appreciated all sifu sifu can recommend
Aircond - easiest ways, change to L5 dashboard, coil change to L5 coil, tint the cars and dun forget R134 gas
customise hood - better change to L2S bonnet less headache
Disc - better check with chop shop but why change?
P Sterling - what engine u use? 850 twin cam? if yes full wiring need to change to L5 coz using electrical not pump.

Overall - Better change to L5 engine, u can get all u want except tinted, good luck...

not sifu, just what i experience b4...:driver:

Any one can recommend a good radio signal booster ?
Any other solution? I dunt wanna change my player cos' it has a build in A/C control ( from Japan )
Tried installed a booster (no brand) but doesn't realy do a good job.
Any help?