Open letter From Love_Gtti

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net
shall we request moderator to pin this up coz it'll be the last of love_gtti until he move into Proton and flame those Evo that convert their machine into Waja and named it Waja2?

damn... i gonna be bored here in Taiwan in future days since i cant read anymore of his posting and u guys replies...

AXXeLL

Subang
Originally posted by flamefox850+Nov 25 2004, 22:11 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (flamefox850 @ Nov 25 2004, 22:11 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-AXXeLL@Nov 25 2004, 20:30
okay lar... everyone.. lets forget what had happend and lets be friends shall we... ahhaha

YAY !! Proton owner !!
hey..u r not allowed here !! hahaahhaa kuikuikui

joking only [/b][/quote]
Sorry bai !! Hijack !!! :lol: :lol: :lol: jk

Gh0sT

Nov 6, 2004
???
cardomain.com
well...it came to an end

love_gtti, though u pissed alot of pll, and what we shoot back to you, it takes a lot of balls to say you sorry and bringing peace to daihatsu forum...

salute you B)

Acrophobia

Nov 19, 2003
L_G sakitkah ???? betul ke tak nih ???

ayoyo.......is he ok or not ???? :D

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
something fishy going on..haha maybe its true he owns a charade.
and dont want people to know???? since there is some info about him
anyway..good decision love gtti.respect u

lekalo

Mar 4, 2004
TTDI
Originally posted by polyxtroy+Nov 25 2004, 15:34 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (polyxtroy @ Nov 25 2004, 15:34 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-lekalo@Nov 25 2004, 14:36
Haaa..? going away? Aiyoh. Tak best la like this, bai! :(

And after MORE shocking revelations, I'm more curious abt who you really are, love_gtti!

Nevermind. I won't ask. Have fun..
I tot I already said that I am secretly L_G. u ppl ah... Don believe oni. [/b][/quote]
you work in KLCC meh? hahahahaha!
Dat's y I curious abt the feller lah.

AXXeLL>>
ya lah. You proton like serangga perosak.. come and contaminate other forums for what. shoo! shoo!

:lol:

rilekxs baaaaais..
so sad, cannot read cool stories anymore :(

roadrunner

Oct 29, 2004
Poor Donkey!

At least he's out. No more LG..

lekalo

Mar 4, 2004
TTDI
Originally posted by roadrunner@Nov 26 2004, 11:41
Poor Donkey!

At least he's out. No more LG..
:o :o :o
is that your EP?
ok la, where u find this pic? wanna help my blardy cousin with his EP..give him more pix..

roadrunner

Oct 29, 2004
Nope lah..That one is from Japan I think..Mine is not latest EP..Old EP onli..1987 one..

If your cousin want Starlet pics, tell him/her to go to :

http://www.toyotagtturbo.com

Can find a lot stuff of Toyota..

If your cousin want to find EP82 engine, go to

http://www.motortrader.com.my

Then type Toyota Starlet, and he/she can find one engine on sale..Only for RM2K plus..

lekalo

Mar 4, 2004
TTDI
aiyoh! tq for the info friend..
furthermore, we're bringing more foreign disease into the Daihatsu place. We should stop, before some racist fuc*er comes along and boots us out forever! uhuuhuhahaha! :lol:

Hi All,
Just wondering, if Tufoil is "the worlds slipperiest" lubricant, then is it possible for me to use it outside of cars, like on my sliding doors and windows?

Or does Tufoil require an oil to become slippery?

If my Tufoil leaks onto the road from my engine, will other cars skid on it? :p

Drake