nitrous kit

evoinputra

can anyone give me the suggestion about nitrous kit. i really dont know about it.. and what the brand is better?

Go N1 racing... they have ZEX kit. Ask them for more info about it.

:P :ph34r: NOS is a brand...
the system is called nitrous kit or smth...
try using zex kit ...

evoinputra : wah u real power crazy man :D
wah wah wah

go to KSP Power in sunway or SS Racing in Old Kland road.Both has one of the cheapest price for nitrous kits in kl.I got my ZEX wet kit for about RM3000 7months ago.the price includes installation n filling up ur NOS tank.

Originally posted by ch1ck3n@Jan 18 2005, 15:49
:P :ph34r: NOS is a brand...
the system is called nitrous kit or smth...
try using zex kit ...
ooo.... thx to told me about that.... i really dont know about this thing....

Originally posted by jinkl@Jan 18 2005, 16:44
evoinputra : wah u real power crazy man :D
wah wah wah
?? why said i'm crazy ar? i really no crazy wo... haha......... :D i just wan to know more about car and things.... and i think to put in also :P cos get more hp mah...

ya.. i wan to know also nos or zex brand is better? which 1 expensive? and whether is the same power?

Originally posted by int3rc3ptor84@Jan 18 2005, 17:00
go to KSP Power in sunway or SS Racing in Old Kland road.Both has one of the cheapest price for nitrous kits in kl.I got my ZEX wet kit for about RM3000 7months ago.the price includes installation n filling up ur NOS tank.
icic..... but what mean wet kit? got dry kit mah? and what more kit? pls tell me more about this info. thx.

think turbo-ed car must use wet kit....dry for NA only....wet = fuel + nitrous mixed and injected bef the throttle and dry = nitrous only injected...sumthing like that...???

Originally posted by evoinputra+Jan 19 2005, 10:29 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (evoinputra @ Jan 19 2005, 10:29 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-int3rc3ptor84@Jan 18 2005, 17:00
icic..... but what mean wet kit? got dry kit mah? and what more kit? pls tell me more about this info. thx. [/b][/quote]
oni got 2 kits if i am not mistaken..the dry n wet wan....tats it kua...
n oso i oso dunno which wan better...u try survey lor

oso got direct port nitrous
thats the best of all applications i think

heeheh NOS - brand
nitrous is wat u want..heheh er..ZEX is kinda popular here..normally wet shots are just nice..but direct port?true..it delivers the most HP but u shud haf a good engine block to stand the power its going to give u..and oh ya..EXPENSIVE! hehe

L2...who mod car dunno wan more power means $$...
muz bear wif it.. :P
hehehe...personally i neve rhear be4 abt the direct port injection system..
can u enlighten me..?
noob here

Be it ZEX, NX, or NOS... watever it is, the most important issue here is after sales service... if u put a direct port or single fogger system for a 50shot nitrous setup... and later u wanna increase the setup... who's gonna do it? most will shake head shake cock and sing songs...

I've been with Torque Nitrous System (N20) for almost 2 years... numerous cars are on it... from Supra, Skylines, to Corollas ... even Kancils.... no problem....

Blackhowling,

Can you tell me more about how nitrous oxide works to improve performance ?

wah... got so many things to learn about it.... !! :(
then where sell the zex is cheaper? but in a good work of couse. if finish liao then how?

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 19 2005, 23:56
Be it ZEX, NX, or NOS... watever it is, the most important issue here is after sales service... if u put a direct port or single fogger system for a 50shot nitrous setup... and later u wanna increase the setup... who's gonna do it? most will shake head shake cock and sing songs...

I've been with Torque Nitrous System (N20) for almost 2 years... numerous cars are on it... from Supra, Skylines, to Corollas ... even Kancils.... no problem....
izzit safe for nos to run on stock NAs?...err..coz..i've got a fren who enquired at N1 where they said 1.5 stock NA and below are not recommended for NOS..is that true?