Nitrous Express product on Jusco shelf

its just an octane booster, thts all, its not illegal

no wo.. i see on the box, bottom right corner, it's written there, 'NOT STREET LEGAL'.. maybe a bit blur.. but you can read it..

marketing gimmick so people think this is a power product for race cars...

ya lor .. can see it

:biggrin: 0 to 100 and kaboom in 8 sec?

I have been using it and on my second bottle now

what i wud say is its no gimmick, very good product

on normal engine i dunno
but if u have an extensively modified engine which are running at very high compression pressure, u will really be happy with this product

n the word POWER BOOSTER is true

whoa.. u have been using it ah? dem shit expensive wei.. if i'm not wrong, it mixes one bottle to 5 gallons of fuel. which means every 20 litre, one bottle, full tank, if my car, ard 40 litre, needs 2 bottle. 38 per bottle wei.. 2 bottles, 72 bucks.. petrol also 100 bucks ad..

hahaha, good to use at DRAG race ma, not ppl ask u use to track racing, or normal use ma hahaha... its a octane booster.. i saw it at jusco shelf too, octane booster is mostly good for heavy mod engine.. or turbo engine :)

because malaysia normal fuel is only 97ron also vpower same 97ron, if add in, i guess got 100 ron, same with japan fuel( some is higher ron in japan) and sure more exp hahaha

aktuali i use motobike, oni add 4ml each time i fuel up
i oso kenot afford to use on car eveliday lar :stupid:

actually octane booster is jst a marketing strategy , google up :) u will find out that , octane boosters only have a few percent of t*ul*ne , haha
tht is the main igredient of home brewed race fuel , even 10% of xylene will boost up ur octane from 97 to 99 :) ada berani pakai ? hahahaha

* remember guys, TUNE , TUNEEEE ur car with it , dont simply put in and whack to get best output

I have been using it and on my second bottle now

what i wud say is its no gimmick, very good product

on normal engine i dunno
but if u have an extensively modified engine which are running at very high compression pressure, u will really be happy with this product

n the word POWER BOOSTER is true

how much compression ratio needed to feel the difference??...

this is the thing , u dnt need higher compression to feel the power
some higher compression ratio cars can never run on low octane, even 97 octane will never be enuff , this is because the higher the compression, the easier u will get predetonation with low octane fuel which will cause kaboom.

so since ur not running really high compression , u can use higher octane fuel and advance ur timing to get more power :)

u can see drag race cars , running compression ratio 14:1 and above , some even forced induction, these can never run on our 97oct petrol :D

this is the thing , u dnt need higher compression to feel the power
some higher compression ratio cars can never run on low octane, even 97 octane will never be enuff , this is because the higher the compression, the easier u will get predetonation with low octane fuel which will cause kaboom.

so since ur not running really high compression , u can use higher octane fuel and advance ur timing to get more power :)

u can see drag race cars , running compression ratio 14:1 and above , some even forced induction, these can never run on our 97oct petrol :D

mine 9.5:1 only... but vr notorious in pinging n detonation... vr hard to get the balance between no pinging and smooth initial acceleration n driveability...

how i hope my car has vvti... at least can advance or retard the timing whenever needed...

9.6:1 is a average n/a compression

vtec's have ~11:1 s2000 , k20a 11.7:1
seriously? all perodua injection has 10.0:1 (as my car) standard accross the rage...