Nissan GT-R: Not So Friendly After All

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
Evo X & new GTR park next to each other.
you see who the owner smile more smugly.

different cars the 2. in fact new GTR, no other level of sporty car been made by manufacturer comes close. (lets leave the high premium supercars out).

then again i've not driven both, but you look in awe the level of backing/commitment nissan has been on the new GTR is enourmous.

cmng

Interesting arguement between a GTR vs Evo X
or better said a Supercar vs Sportcar

why not you tell Pagoni Zonda, Lambo or F50 owner that they a sohai for paying so much for they car while they can spend the $$ on a Evo X to smoke everyone ?

sometime it not the car issue, it status issue
Try to park a Lambo, Evo X, GTR , F50 side by side
which one is your eye most focused on ?

Hi All,

Any one here / friends who lost their car recently?

Noticed that there is a Nissan Sentra (Original Gold color, 05 ~ 07 model) with reg. no. WMS 86xx seems abandoned in my condo, clamped by the management for the past 3 weeks.

Do contact me for more details at [email protected]

Cheers