Nov 20, 2003
jun type4 can tarik until 14k la...like superbike

if change valve spring can tarik 18k like f1 bar honda

BlackHD

Jan 29, 2004
hahahahahahhahahaha jon u sure or not lar... don't con me, later i really tarik till 18k, anything happen i become ghost also come back to find u lar

Sep 19, 2004
pj
wow...damn nice lar the cam...14k woh...pujuk papa 1st...hehee

jun_ek9 - the jun type 4 cam not come with valve spring meh?have to change again huh?

BlackHD

Jan 29, 2004
compare to the jun4 cam price that u can buy, valve spring cost peanuts.

Cimpeng

Jan 27, 2005
3370 said:
last time nizam use b20b meh??i thought b16a only...scare engine kabom with the jun type 4 cam only...that time heve to change block then cham lor,kena cucuk by daddy....
yap..last time he use B20B for street race..ahaks!!~
then when sold to u...change it back to B16.. :D

btw..go for B18CR man... :D

zero4

wah, jun valve springs and retainers also not cheap one

of coz standard b16a block can tahan lah, but better if got higher compression pistons

fifty-50

Sep 27, 2004
SUBANG
i think better 1.8 block....than..........b16a jun 4???????"There is no replacement for displacement"if better still...1.8 jun 4..la..!!!!!! nizam using b16a block but than...what is inside18.something torque......

Sep 19, 2004
pj
so expensive lar...-.-" cannot tahan...
jun4,valve n retainer,18CR,forged piston...more than 10k liao...

Sep 19, 2004
pj
thank u guys for the info...seems like the jun 4 cam is really powerful n nice,only the name already can kill,still considering it,will try to convince my papa...lol​

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi all, today I would like to share my experience with this heartache gauges. So here's the story.

I bought 2 works engineering pro gauges
1) Oil pressure
2) Exhaust temp

So i installed it according to the manual and it works great until i found something not quite right with the readings. The first one that causing some differences in the reading is the oil pressure. Heres the spec of my car oil pressure:
1) 3krpm
2) 3.75 kg/cm^2
3) at normal running temp

When i drove the car with easy...