Need advise-evo 8 injector problem

king6384

Apr 25, 2009
selangor
Symptoms -- Injector 1 just sprays constantly. white smoke with smell of petrol..

Checked the WHOLE god damn harness. Found no broken wires.

Injectors sent out and checked by ID -- found nothing wrong but replaced them anyways.

Swapped ecu's out - still no change.

Swapped out cam sensor -- still no change.

Pulled off timing belt -- crank sensor "looks" fine.

Turbo sent to service and reinstalled - still no change..

Compression test all piston are Ok..no leaked or damaged..

....wtf....:banghead:

pls...all sifu i need your help...

AlucarD

Jan 15, 2004
Injector resistor box ok? Looks like voltage problem causing the injector to spray.....

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
Rev it n check voltage..? Injector pulse between other..? Hav u data log the injector..?

Dear Detailing Guru's,

Currently facing the issue of Soft Paint. Its a Honda Accord 2004 in Black and the main problem is that after I've refined the finish with M205 on an Optimum Finishing Pad, the finish is great. The problem occurs when I'm trying to remove residue polish. No matter how soft I am, the cloth will 100% leave some scratches.

The clothes are clean and in fact I've even opened a new one fresh from the pack and still the same issue. Any ideas how I can resolve this? Would...