My time to leave ZTH.

junauto

Dec 17, 2004
Hi guys/gals.

I've made my desicion to stop participating forums as I admit it has taken a lot of my time and work load is going high at the moment as fun is currently over than work, also effecting work quality. I am going to discipline myself from now on and concentrate on the business.

I just wan't to say I love you ZTH people (not gay way) and I wan't to thank every single one of you. I have learnt a lot about cars, people and our beloved country.

I know I won't be missed by many as I am not that popular ;) but I do regularly visit ZTH and know who jokes alot, tempered, beautiful, handsome, rich, drive nice cars, respected, playboy/girl, photoshoppers, jackass, and can put blow-off on surbo (?). :lol:

It's going to hurt ZTH if all member leaves like this (10K members) but I feel the need to make this announcement to actually thank you all!

:(

p/s: I appreciate a bye2 :D

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
Bye BYe ....u might wan to do Time Management...... :P

as for me, when the workload is high, i don log in.....when i free ...no need to say lo...

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
Bye Bye ....

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
yeah bro..just do some time management and self-control...

workload high....do work..dont surf...
free time..surf lor...

just lik ewhat i'm doing..i've also stopped Zth for quite sometime.....now just slowly browsing nia...

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hmm..alrite then..since you're aleready goner..i don;t know if you're stioll reading this...and most importantly..i don;t even know who you are :P

but anyway.....work hard and play less

headache

Cheerio....... *waves hands...*

Do cum bag and visit when you're FREE and BORED, like me, ok?
Happy jerking!!!!!!!! Oops.... SORRY. I mean happy werking!!! :P

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
another member leaving again...sigh...anyway BYEBYE ;)

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
spend 8 hours working 1 hour on zth everyday to keep up with the latest news isnt too much right?
dont spend 8 hours on zth and 1 hour working lor...
:(

HI.. To all TITAN sifu..

this is my 1st post in here...

i plan to buy fixed suspension and spring. NOT adjustable suspension.
and i want ask some question here..
now i'm using lower spring now,coz my orginal suspension is rosak liau...so i plan to replace a new one, b4 chinese new year, want balik kampung... but i cant affort adjustable.

1)i want ask how much is the price for the whole set of the suspension and spring?
2)i dun hav so many money right now.. so i plan to buy suspension...