My time to leave ZTH.

junauto

Dec 17, 2004
Hi guys/gals.

I've made my desicion to stop participating forums as I admit it has taken a lot of my time and work load is going high at the moment as fun is currently over than work, also effecting work quality. I am going to discipline myself from now on and concentrate on the business.

I just wan't to say I love you ZTH people (not gay way) and I wan't to thank every single one of you. I have learnt a lot about cars, people and our beloved country.

I know I won't be missed by many as I am not that popular ;) but I do regularly visit ZTH and know who jokes alot, tempered, beautiful, handsome, rich, drive nice cars, respected, playboy/girl, photoshoppers, jackass, and can put blow-off on surbo (?). :lol:

It's going to hurt ZTH if all member leaves like this (10K members) but I feel the need to make this announcement to actually thank you all!

:(

p/s: I appreciate a bye2 :D

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
Bye BYe ....u might wan to do Time Management...... :P

as for me, when the workload is high, i don log in.....when i free ...no need to say lo...

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
Bye Bye ....

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
yeah bro..just do some time management and self-control...

workload high....do work..dont surf...
free time..surf lor...

just lik ewhat i'm doing..i've also stopped Zth for quite sometime.....now just slowly browsing nia...

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
hmm..alrite then..since you're aleready goner..i don;t know if you're stioll reading this...and most importantly..i don;t even know who you are :P

but anyway.....work hard and play less

headache

Cheerio....... *waves hands...*

Do cum bag and visit when you're FREE and BORED, like me, ok?
Happy jerking!!!!!!!! Oops.... SORRY. I mean happy werking!!! :P

AE-86

Oct 4, 2004
another member leaving again...sigh...anyway BYEBYE ;)

SPEEDSPiRiT

kenny-lee.com
spend 8 hours working 1 hour on zth everyday to keep up with the latest news isnt too much right?
dont spend 8 hours on zth and 1 hour working lor...

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
hey dude... ZTH will be missing u always .. do come greet sometimes lorr .. dont just go off like that .. my workload oso very high .. i have 36 notebooks on my desk to finish worr everyday .. pheww ..

bubye dude ..

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
xtracooljustin.multiply.com
Originally posted by junauto@Mar 8 2005, 04:45
Hi guys/gals.

I've made my desicion to stop participating forums as I admit it has taken a lot of my time and work load is going high at the moment as fun is currently over than work, also effecting work quality. I am going to discipline myself from now on and concentrate on the business.

I just wan't to say I love you ZTH people (not gay way) and I wan't to thank every single one of you. I have learnt a lot about cars, people and our beloved country.

I know I won't be missed by many as I am not that popular ;) but I do regularly visit ZTH and know who jokes alot, tempered, beautiful, handsome, rich, drive nice cars, respected, playboy/girl, photoshoppers, jackass, and can put blow-off on surbo (?). :lol:

It's going to hurt ZTH if all member leaves like this (10K members) but I feel the need to make this announcement to actually thank you all!

p/s: I appreciate a bye2 :D
i kinda agree wif u...

Forumming has alredi taken up half my 'awake' time cos i participate in more than 8 forums....

n my work quality has really gone down da drain...but i'll also practise disipline like u....

all da best wherever u go...

mofaab

Jan 19, 2005
Take Care DuD3!!!!

I know you'll come back to ZTH in the future :lol:
Just dont know went you're coming back....hehehehe but I'm sure you'll ;)

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
i had the same problem last time..
one day neva log in.. i felt uneasy..
then oneday sumhow i got no internet connection for a week..
and everything went fine...
now im okie if i neva log in...
juz remember to save sum time to do stuff u need to do.. ;)

TiBuN

May 16, 2004
Penang / BM
Last week my IT Department banned my department from accessing internet. For a week I did not log in. Really feel the impact, but now ok liao... zth is like a small scale cigarette. Once tarik nia tiew liao.... but after some 'rehabilitation', should come out fine.