Jul 29, 2005
Cheras , Sel
Wow cool ride there ! B16a ? Anyway do post here if it up to sale :biggrin:

blu3chip

Jun 16, 2005
cool looking ride! thumbs up to you! but er, what about your rims? can't see the pics clearly but why the hubcaps? lol!

wira_na

Mar 9, 2004
Nice ride.....i think your headlight is pretty smoked dark....no problem
with the authorities in s'pore since ur plate number is s'pore plate?

haslam

Dec 18, 2004
HAHA...yea the SG authorities sucks la... hate them.. Wish i was a malaysian like my other cousins. Hari Raya come to singapore with Turbo charged Wira and Civics. Even Singapore Traffic Police cannot do anything because they cannot do anything to modified malaysian vehicles....BTW my house in JB got a 1.3 Satria and wira. thot of spending time and effort on these two cars then my civic in singapore.

hi bros...

need some help here...last week just change to 15 inch rim from standard 14 inch...the problem is the whenever I brake from speeds of 60km/h or above...my brakes become shaky mcm tayar tak cukup angin ...my padel pun shaking like hell...apa cerita hah?

i ask a few workshop and they say either 2;

1) put a spacer con in the middle of the sportrim hole (but must custom made coz the gap is sooo thinnn)

2) change the tyres (currently on sime tyres)
fyi...this did happen with...