Black Honda Civic EK9 With No.Plate 5050..Anyone seen this car b4?

deshaw

Sep 25, 2006
wassup guys..anyone seen black EK9 with no.plate 5050 driven by 1 indian guy around peejay? he fitted a b16b type-r engine inside...hez known as dinesh or roy...can anyone help me 2 find his car pic in this forum?:confused_smile:

bornzreign

5050?heheheh...is this the same car last time owned by our greatest 1.6 taikor ar?bobo's 5050?big sticker on the hood?

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
is it a b16b?as far as i know...its always been a b16a...but dunno ler after it changed hands mebe transplant a new engine inside...

dragonfly

Nov 8, 2004
sounds like its really bobo's 5050....if u r lucky enough u may just get it from him...the previous owner

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
i doubt that fat arse even visit here....mebe he will after he hears someone is looking for his old car...AHHAHAHAHAHAHAH...

deshaw

Sep 25, 2006
I am the owner of the 5050. who are u and why u want my car picture? My car is not EK9, it is not B16B, it is B16a.
wassup bro! r u d 1 stayin near sentosa?i guess i noe u.. i just wanna see ur cars pic...soree bro...:embaressed_smile:

zx3sgte

Jul 18, 2005
Pj
if u dunno specs of the car dun simply post la.............anyhow say b16b and ek9
its a b16a and ek3 la.............ya he's the one stayin sti manja not sentosa..........

deshaw

Sep 25, 2006
zx3sgte said:
if u dunno specs of the car dun simply post la.............anyhow say b16b and ek9
its a b16a and ek3 la.............ya he's the one stayin sti manja not sentosa..........
soree bro... im a new bie ere.. actually i noe him.. so i thought his car is tat spec soree bro...acctually i lookin 4 d pic in this forum coz he told me that in dis forum got his cars pic... n i noe hez stayin in sri manja n i just say near sentosa coz dowant 2 tel in detail.. tats all bro anyway thanks 4 d replies....

"saya budak baru belajar kalau salah tolong tunjukkan"
-Alvin D-regards 2 all d sifus!!

Proton has taken a huge leap in the electric vehicle race by winning the Best Range Extender Electric Vehicle category in the inaugural Brighton to London Future Challenge with the Exora Extended Range Electric Vehicle.

The challenge is organised by the Royal Automobile Club in England and is a contest for electric, hybrid and low-emission...