My Car Fender Problem...

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
any sifu here can help me solve my fender problem.....

sound coming out from fender av time u cornering or accelerate my car.....

how to tighten da fender? btw...i'm driving waja.....it's only 20 days old...

NiCkY7

Dec 27, 2003
haih, only 20 days... another quality product from proton!

sent back to Proton and ask them solve it... since under warranty, and tiu them kao kao if u wan... :P

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
Never tested when receiving the car?? just go and complain lo :D

Jackie Leong

Dec 24, 2003
cooltechz.blogspot.com
yeah, drive it back to proton and tell them to get it solved. maybe ask them to tighten them for you ;)

well, other car manufacturers also tend to have their own QC problems, not just proton.. although much less la :P

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
Talk about QC, i got a friend driving his family's new 5 series BMW...engine keeps dying, front panel lcd goes crazy...bring back to service, turn out to be software problem, format and install a new software, car no problem already :blink:

Jackie Leong

Dec 24, 2003
cooltechz.blogspot.com
my new honda has some minor problems too..

and my mum's hyundai accent has problems too..

nothing is perfect, but it's just sick that i have to drive these cars back to their service centre to get this things fixed.. what more if they aren't helpful at all <_<

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
thank alot from all sifu up there....jst send my car to EON SC....now waiting for it....oledi took 6 n a half hours...call them n say" encik, kerita u belum siap lar...

i was told tat da last car will n must done at 11:30 p.m :blink:

dunno whether i'm da lucky 1? :(

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
:lol: you should ask for a new car then. Create a scene there and say that you will bring it up to the media on their service, QC etc etc etc...

Confirm you will get your car in the next 5 mins or so.